交易美國股票
FINANCIAL.ORG鼓勵以投資心態進行交易

投資和交易之間有很大差異。投資通常會取得成功,而且通常著眼於中長期財務目標。購買標準普爾500企業的股票,持有幾年,幾乎一定會獲得9-10%的年收益率,這是一項投資。

 而交易往往與為了短期利潤投機有關。

為何不將交易變成投資?


首先,樹立一種新的交易-投資思維模式。在Financial.org,我們希望改變這種觀點,並鼓勵形成一種新的交易理念和投資思維模式。如果投資者為短期收益而交易,則他/她很可能是進行投機。但是如果投資者以合算的價格選擇優質股票,則他/她是通過交易進行投資。交易成為了工具,而投資成為目的地。這種思考模式的轉變可能帶來很大回報。

與最好的在一起 - 專注和執行。


其次,堅持到底。我們希望我們的會員將重心僅放在精選的標普500公司股票上,以學習交易。從長遠來看,要最大限度增加盈利交易,投資者應養成僅交易世界上最優股票(如穀歌、蘋果公司、埃克森美孚等)的習慣。

最大限度降低交易隱形成本


Financial.org能夠為其會員申請到無息保證金交易賬戶。 Financial.org力求與願意為我們的會員提供無息保證金交易賬戶的精選金融服務提供商合作。金融服務提供商一般會收取保證金利息,通常低於信用卡和無擔保個人貸款利息。但是,由於聯邦法律法規並沒有規定對保證金貸款收取利息的利率,因而還存在議價餘地。因此,我們能夠以我們的會員人數眾多為議價籌碼,為我們所有會員爭取到一個無息保證金交易賬戶。

Financial.org – 成功的簡單秘訣


除了Financial.org將在全程各個節點持續提供的適當金融知識和技能外,將兩種簡單策略與無息特徵相結合,我們相信,從長遠來看,我們的會員將能夠培養起一種交易精選標普500股票的良好交易技能。金融教育是一個學習過程。這個過程可能需要幾個月到幾年時間。且這是一個永無止境的持續過程。但在Financial.org,我們承諾讓其成為一個有回報的過程!人生終究是一個不斷學習的過程。

談到投資,機會與風險密不可分。在Financial.org,我們會教您如何識別這兩者,以便您投資時能夠滿懷信心。
可供下載
可供下載
立即現在我們的官方移動應用。
Financial.org是一個教育的平台。我們不處理證券和接收來自金融產品與服務提供商的任何經濟利益。
版權所有 © 2016 - 2019

Trading US Stocks
FINANCIAL.ORG ENCOURAGES TRADING WITH AN INVESTMENT MINDSET

There is a big difference between investing and trading. Investing is often associated with an assured outcome and usually aims at medium to long term financial goals. Buying stocks of S&P 500 Corporations and keep them for a few years with an almost assured annual return of 9-10% is an investment.

Whereas trading is often associated with speculation for short term profit.

Why not turn Trading into an Investment?


Firstly, A New Trading-Investment Mindset. At Financial.org, we want to change this perception and encourage a new Trading concept with an Investment mindset. If an investor trades for short term gain, he/she will most likely speculate. But if an investor is picking up good stocks at good prices, he/she will invest via trading. Trading becomes the vehicle, while Investing becomes the destination. The outcome of this paradigm shift can be very rewarding.

Stay with the Best - Focus & Perform.


Secondly, Stay the Course. We want our members to learn to trade by focusing solely on selected stocks of S&P 500 corporations. In order to maximize winning trades over the long run, an investor should develop the habit to only trade The Best Stocks in the world such as Google, Apple, Exxon Mobile, etc.

Minimizing the Hidden Cost of Trading


Financial.org has been able to secure interest free margin trading accounts for its members. Financial.org seeks to collaborate with selected FSPs that are willing to provide our members with non-interest margin trading account. FSPs generally charge margin interest rates which are typically lower than credit cards and unsecured personal loans. However, there is room for negotiation because interest rate on margin loan is not mandated by federal law or federal regulation. Thus, we have been able to utilize the sheer number of our members as a bargaining chip to negotiate for an interest free margin trading account for all our members.

Financial.org – A simple Recipe for Success


Combining two simple strategies plus the interest-free feature, in addition to proper financial knowledge and skills that Financial.org will continue provide at every juncture along the way, we believe our members will be able to develop a good trading skill set to generate good profits over the long run from trading selected S&P500 stocks. Financial education involves a learning process. A process that may take months to years. And it’s an ongoing process that will never end. But at Financial.org, we promise to make it a rewarding process! Life is after all, a forever learning experience.

When it comes to investing, opportunity and risk are inseparable. At Financial.org, we will teach you how to identify both so that you can invest with confidence.
AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
Download our official mobile apps today.
Financial.org is an educational platform. We DO NOT deal with securities and receive any financial benefits from Financial Products & Service Providers.
All Rights Reserved © 2016 - 2018