تداول الأسهم الأمريكية
تشجع FINANCIAL.ORG على التداول بعقلية استثمارية

هناك فرق كبير بين الإستثمار والتداول وكثيرا ما يرتبط الاستثمار بنتائج مضمونة ويستهدف عادة أهدافا مالية في المدى المتوسط إلى البعيد. شراء أسهم مؤشر ستاندرد أند بورز 500 والإحتفاظ بها لبضع سنوات مع عائد سنوي شبه مضمون يتراوح بين 9-10٪ هو استثمار جيد.

في حين أن التداول غالبا ما يرتبط بالمضاربة لتحقيق أرباح على المدى القصير.

لماذا لا تحول التداول إلى إستثمار؟?


أولًا، عقلية جديدة للتداول والاستثمار. نحن في Financial.org نريد أن نغير هذا المفهوم وأن ندعم مفهوم التداول الجديد مع عقلية استثمارية. إذا كان المستثمر يتداول ليجني أرباحًا على المدى القصير، فإنه من المرج أن يقوم بالمضاربة. ولكن إذا كان المستثمر ينتقي أسهمًا جيدة بأسعار جيدة، فإنه سيستثمر من خلال التداول. حيث يصبح التداول محركًا، ويصبح الاستثمار الغاية المقصودة. إن نتيجة هذا التحول الفكري يمكن أن تكون كجزية جدًا.

ابقَ مع الأفضل - ركّز واعمل.


ثانيًا، مواصلة المسيرة. نريد أن يتعلم أعضاؤنا التداول من خلال التركيز فقط على أسهم مختارة من الشركات على مؤشر S&P 500. من أجل رفع الأرباح من عمليات التداول على المدى الطويل، فإنه يتوجب على المستثمر تطوير عادة تداول "أفضل الأسهم" في العالم مثل أسهم شركة جوجل وأبل وإكسون موبيل وغيرها.

تقليل الكلفة المخفية للتداول


تمكنت Financial.org من تأمين حسابات تداول الهامش الحر دون فوائد لأعضائها. تسعى Financial.org للتعاون مع مزودي خدمات مالية مختارين الذين يرغبون بتقديم حسابات تداول بالهامش دون فوائد لأعضائنا. يتقاضى مزودو الخدمات المالية عادة أسعار فائدة الهامش والتي تكون عادة أقل من البطاقات الائتمانية والقروض الشخصية غير المضمونة. ومع ذلك فهنالك مساحة للمفاوضات لأن أسعار الفائدة على قروض الهامش غير محكومة بالقانون الفدرالي أو اللوائح الفدرالية. وبالتالي فقد تمكنا من استخدام العدد الكبير لأعضائنا كورقة مساومة للتفاوض من أجل الحصول على حسابات تداول بالهامش دون فوائد لجميع الأعضاء.

Financial.org - وصفة سهلة للنجاح


إن الجمع بين استراتيجيتين بسيطتين مع الميزة بدون فوائد، بالإضافة إلى المعرفة والمهارات المالية المناسبة التي ستواصل Financial.org تقديمها عند كل منعطف على طول الطريق، يجعلنا نؤمن بأن أعضاءنا سيتمكنون من تطوير مجموعة مهارات تداول جيدة لتحقيق أرباح جيدة على المدى البعيد، من خلال التداول بأسهم مختارة على مؤشر S&P 500. ينطوي التعليم المالي على عملية تعليمية. عملية قد تستغرق أشهر إلى سنوات. وهذه العملية مستمرة ولن تنتهي أبدًا. ولكن نحن في Financial.org نعدكم بأن تكون عملية مجزية! فالحياة هي عبارة عن تجربة تعلم لا تنتهي.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار، فإن والفرص والمخاطر لا يمكن فصلهما عن بعض. نحن في Financial.org سوف نعلمكم كيفية تحديد الأمرين، حتى تتمكنوا من الاستثمار بثقة.
متاح للتنزيل
متاح للتنزيل
قم بتنزيل تطبيقات الجوال الرسمية الخاصة بنا اليوم.
Financial.org هي منصة تعليمية. نحن لا نتعامل بالأوراق المالية ولا نتلقى أي فوائد مالية من مزودي المنتجات والخدمات المالية.
جميع الحقوق محفوظة © 2016 - 2019

Trading US Stocks
FINANCIAL.ORG ENCOURAGES TRADING WITH AN INVESTMENT MINDSET

There is a big difference between investing and trading. Investing is often associated with an assured outcome and usually aims at medium to long term financial goals. Buying stocks of S&P 500 Corporations and keep them for a few years with an almost assured annual return of 9-10% is an investment.

Whereas trading is often associated with speculation for short term profit.

Why not turn Trading into an Investment?


Firstly, A New Trading-Investment Mindset. At Financial.org, we want to change this perception and encourage a new Trading concept with an Investment mindset. If an investor trades for short term gain, he/she will most likely speculate. But if an investor is picking up good stocks at good prices, he/she will invest via trading. Trading becomes the vehicle, while Investing becomes the destination. The outcome of this paradigm shift can be very rewarding.

Stay with the Best - Focus & Perform.


Secondly, Stay the Course. We want our members to learn to trade by focusing solely on selected stocks of S&P 500 corporations. In order to maximize winning trades over the long run, an investor should develop the habit to only trade The Best Stocks in the world such as Google, Apple, Exxon Mobile, etc.

Minimizing the Hidden Cost of Trading


Financial.org has been able to secure interest free margin trading accounts for its members. Financial.org seeks to collaborate with selected FSPs that are willing to provide our members with non-interest margin trading account. FSPs generally charge margin interest rates which are typically lower than credit cards and unsecured personal loans. However, there is room for negotiation because interest rate on margin loan is not mandated by federal law or federal regulation. Thus, we have been able to utilize the sheer number of our members as a bargaining chip to negotiate for an interest free margin trading account for all our members.

Financial.org – A simple Recipe for Success


Combining two simple strategies plus the interest-free feature, in addition to proper financial knowledge and skills that Financial.org will continue provide at every juncture along the way, we believe our members will be able to develop a good trading skill set to generate good profits over the long run from trading selected S&P500 stocks. Financial education involves a learning process. A process that may take months to years. And it’s an ongoing process that will never end. But at Financial.org, we promise to make it a rewarding process! Life is after all, a forever learning experience.

When it comes to investing, opportunity and risk are inseparable. At Financial.org, we will teach you how to identify both so that you can invest with confidence.
AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
Download our official mobile apps today.
Financial.org is an educational platform. We DO NOT deal with securities and receive any financial benefits from Financial Products & Service Providers.
All Rights Reserved © 2016 - 2018