如何选择股票
市场展望。看见未来。

对于普通投资者而言,选择股票是一件难事。它涉及到很多学科,需要一定的经验,还需要一点运气。在Financial.org,我们提出了一种两步法,当今大多数基金经理、股市分析师和专家也采取类似方法。事实上,沃伦·巴菲特先生也采用类似方法:

1. 理解全球和美国的宏观经济分析,以确定一个特定的方向。

这种分析使我们能了解主要力量和行业如何影响经济表现。必须认真分析宏观指标,如GDP(国内生产总值)、CPI(居民消费价格指数)、PPI(生产者价格指数)、失业率、利率、通货膨胀率和贸易平衡,以便预测国内和全球的下个增长引擎。应关注IT、消费品、生物技术、医药和银行业吗?应避免诸如基础设施、能源和自然资源的行业吗?

2. 研究股票。

确定要投资的一般行业后,重点将放在最能代表所选产业/行业潜力的公司类型上。常用的一些准则包括:

  • 年度报告及财务报表
  • 盈利增长
  • 最近的预期盈余
  • 价格/收益比率
  • 债务/股权比率
  • 分红记录
  • 市值及规模
  • 产业相对实力
  • 管理层讨论和管理团队分析
  • 短、中到长期企业目标
  • 符合伊斯兰教义的状态
  • 竞争对手的竞争力分析

无论是在美国股市还是在您的国内市场投资,适用同样的原则。例如,如您要投资欧洲市场,您需要先确定欧洲经济的下一个增长引擎,然后再开始寻找代表欧洲具体产业或行业的顶级公司。

但不保证每个人都能找到下一个增长引擎和代表增长潜力的顶级公司。基于社会、经济和政治变化,当今正确的东西在未来未必正确。随着时间的推移,公司的使命、愿景和价值观可能会发生变化;现在畅销的产品或服务可能会过时。因此,当今有利的投资在未来可能不再那么乐观,反之亦然。

投资获得回报是一个过程,而非一蹴而就的事情。因此,就像要进行一次长途跋涉一样,您需要做好准备。而且要成为一名成功的投资商,您需要不断更新自己的金融知识。在Financial.org,我们直接将其称为“终生金融教育”。否则,您买入或卖出错误股票的情况可能会占到半数左右。久而久之,很可能导致的最终结果是您持有的投资组合不当,在这种情况下,当市场走高时,您的投资组合价值则下跌。

事实上,知道如何阅读财务报表的投资者不太多。并非每个人都了解一份财务报表中强烈暗示具体一只股票在未来几周和几个月中价格变动的相关信息。知道如何比较每年财务报表以确定市场趋势的人更是少之又少。

作为一个独立的金融教育平台,我们的职责和职能是向我们的会员教授无偏倚的金融知识、概念和技能,以便他们能够了解更多,从而对各种可能性形成一种更中立的观点。从长远来看,事实将证明这是有益的,因为科学分析加上随时间积累的经验将替代运气和机会。

许多金融服务提供商声称为客户找到了理想的投资解决方案和答案。在Financial.org,我们不相信最好的投资。我们认为,长期财务成功取决于客户自己的清晰认识和知识。

因此,我们将对成员进行金融教育作为终身使命。
可供下载
可供下载
立即现在我们的官方移动应用。
Financial.org是一个教育平台。我们不与任何证券机构做交易,并且不会从金融产品和服务提供商那里获得任何经济利益。
版权所有 © 2016 - 2019

How to Select Stocks
MARKET FORESIGHT. SEEING THE FUTURE.

Selecting stocks can be a challenge for the average investor. It involves a lot of science, requires certain amount of experience and needs a bit of luck. At Financial.org, we advocate a two-step approach methodology, similar technique used by most fund managers, stock market analysts and experts today. In fact, Mr. Warren Buffett utilizes a similar approach:

1. Understanding global and American macro economy analysis to identify a specific direction.

This analysis enables us to understand how major forces and sectors are affecting the performance of the economy. Macro indicators such as GDP (gross domestic product), CPI (consumer price index), PPI (producer price indices), unemployment rate, interest rates, inflation rate, and balance of trade must be carefully analyzed so that we can forecast the next engine of growth domestically and globally. So many questions may arise: Should the focus be on IT, Consumer Products, Bio-technology, Pharmaceutical, and Banking? Should sectors such as Infrastructure, Energy & Natural Resources be avoided?

2. Research on the stocks.

After identifying the general sector to invest, the focus will be on the type of company that best represents the potential of the chosen industry/sector. A few criteria that have been commonly used include:

  • Annual Reports & Financial Statements
  • Earning growth
  • Recent earnings surprises
  • Price/earnings ratio
  • Debt/equity ratio
  • Dividend track record
  • Market capitalization & size
  • Industry relative strength
  • Management Discussion & Management Team Analysis
  • Short, Medium to Long Term Corporate Objectives
  • Sharia-compliant status
  • Competitors competitive analysis

The same principles apply regardless if you are investing in U.S. Stock market or your own domestic market. For instance, if you invest in the European market, you would first need to identify the next engine of growth for the European economy, before you start looking for the best corporations that represent that particular industry or sector in Europe.

There is no guarantee that everyone can identify the next engine of growth or the top companies that can represent the growth potential. What is true today may not be true tomorrow due to social, economic and political changes. A company may change its mission, vision, or values over time; a bestselling product or service could become obsolete over time. Thus, a good investment today may not be so rosy tomorrow, and vice versa.

Successful investing is a journey, not a one-time event, so, you will need to prepare yourself as if you were going on a long trip. And to become a successful investor, you need to constantly keep yourself updated on financial knowledge. At Financial.org, we simply call it, “Lifetime Financial Education”. Or else, you may buy or sell the wrong shares about half the time. Over time, it is likely that you would end up with the wrong portfolio holdings in which the market is up but your portfolio is down.

It is a matter of fact that not too many investors know how to read a Financial Statement. Not everyone knows the relevant information in a Financial Statement that indeed provides a strong hint on a particular share price movement for the coming weeks and months. Even fewer people know how to compare Financial Statements from year to year to determine the market trend.

Our role and functions as an Independent Financial Education Platform is to educate our members with unbiased financial knowledge, concepts and skills. so that they can be better informed and presented with a more neutral perspective of each possibility. On the long run, this will be proven beneficial because scientific analysis coupled with experience gained over time, will supersede luck and chances.

Many FSPs claim to have found the ideal investment solution for their clients and possess the perfect answers to their problems. At Financial.org, we do not believe in the BEST investment. It is our view that the path to a long-term financial success depends on a clear understanding & knowledge of the client himself/herself.

Hence, we see financial education of our members as our lifetime mission.
AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
Download our official mobile apps today.
Financial.org is an educational platform. We DO NOT deal with securities and receive any financial benefits from Financial Products & Service Providers.
All Rights Reserved © 2016 - 2018