كيف يمكن إختيار الأسهم
توقع السوق. رؤية المستقبل.

يمكن أن يكون اختيار الأسهم صعبًا بالنسبة للمستثمر العادي. فهذا الأمر ينطوي على الكثير من العلوم ويتطلب قدرًا معينًا من الخبرة ويحتاج إلى بعض الحظ. نحن في Financial.org نستخدم منهجية مقاربة من خطوتين، وهي تقنية مشابهة لتلك التي يستخدمها معظم مدراء الصناديق ومحللي أسواق الأسهم والخبراء في يومنا هذا. وفي الحقيقة فإن السيد وارين بافيت يستخدم منهجية مشابهة:

1.فهم تحليلات الاقتصاد الكلي العالمي والأمريكي لتحديد اتجاه معين.

ومن خلال هذا التحليل يمكن لنا أن نفهم كيف تؤثر القوى الرئيسية والعوامل الأخرى على أداء الاقتصاد. مؤشرات الاقتصاد الكلي مثل الناتج المحلي الإجمالي GDP، مؤشر أسعار المستهلك  CPI ومؤشر أسعار المنتجين PPI، ومعدلات البطالة وأسعار الفائدة ومعدل التضخم، والميزان التجاري يجب أن نقوم  بتحليلها جميعا بعناية حتى نتمكن من التنبؤ بمحرك النمو محليا وعالميا. هل ينبغي التركيز على تكنولوجيا المعلومات والمنتجات الاستهلاكية والتكنولوجيا الحيوية والمواد الصيدلانية، والخدمات المصرفية؟ وهل ينبغي تجنب قطاعات مثل البنية التحتية والطاقة والموارد الطبيعية؟

2.البحوث على الأسهم

بعد تحديد القطاع العام للاستثمار سيكون التركيز على نوع الشركات التي تمثل أفضل إمكانات القطاع/الصناعة المختارة. تشمل المعايير القليلة التي يتم استخدامها عادة ما يلي:

  • التقارير السنوية والقوائم المالية
  • تحقيق نمو
  • مفاجأت المكاسب الأخيرة
  • نسبة السعر/المكاسب
  • نسبة النمو/ الأصول
  • سجل أرباح الكوبون
  • القيمة السوقية والحجم
  • القوة النسبية للصناعة
  • مناقشات الإدارة وتحليلات الفريق الإداري
  • الأهداف القصيرة والمتوسطة والبعيدة المدى.
  • الموقف من الإلتزام بأحكام الشريعة
  • التحليل التنافسي للمنافسين

تنطبق المبادئ ذاتها بغض النظر عمّا إذا كنت تستثمر في سوق أسهم الولايات المتحدة أو في السوق المحلي. على سبيل المثال: إذا استثمرت في السوق الأوروبية فإنك تحتاج أولًا إلى تحديد المحرك التالي للنمو في الاقتصاد الأوروبي، قبل أن تبدأ في البحث عن أفضل الشركات التي تمثل ذلك المجال أو القطاع في أوروبا.

ليس هنالك ضمانات بأن الجميع يمكنهم تحديد المحرك التالي للنمو أو أفضل الشركات التي يمكنها أن تمثل النمو المحتمل. ما يشكّل حقيقة اليوم قد لا يكون كذلك غدًا بسبب التغيرات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية والسياسية. قد تغير شركة ما مهمتها أو رؤيتها أو قيمها مع مرور الزمن، وقد يصبح المنتج أو الخدمة الأكثر مبيعًا مهملًا مع مرور الزمن. وبالتالي فإن الاستثمار الجيد اليوم قد لا يكون جيدًا غدًا، والعكس صحيح.

الاستثمار الناجح هو عبارة عن رحلة وليس حدثًا لمرة واحدة، ولذلك تحتاج إلى أن تحضّر نفسك، لأنك ستذهب في رحلة طويلة. ولكي تصبح مستثمرًا ناجحًا فإنك تحتاج إلى أن تبقى على اطلاع دائم بالمعرفة المالية. ونحن في Financial.org نسمي هذا بكل بساطة "التعليم المالي مدى الحياة". عدا عن ذلك، فقد تشتري أو تبيع الأسهم الخاطئة في حوالي نصف المرات التي تقوم بها بذلك. ومع مرور الوقت من المرجح أن ينتهي بك المطاف مع محفظة بالسندات الخاطئة التي لا يحتاجها السوق ولكنها موجودة في محفظتك.

وفي الحقيقة، ليس الكثير من المستثمرين يعرفون كيفية قراءة البيانات المالية. لا يعرف الجميع المعلومات المرتبطة بالبيان المالي والتي توفر بالفعل تلميحات قوية عن تحركات سعر سهم ما للأسابيع والأشهر القادمة. حتى أن عددًا أقل من الناس يعرفون كيفية المقارنة بين البيانات المالية من سنة لأخرى لتحديد اتجاه السوق.

إن دورنا ووظيفتنا كمنصة تعليم مالي مستقلة هي تزويد أعضائنا بالمعرفة والمفاهيم والمهارات المالية غير المنحازة، حتى يكون من الممكن إبقاؤهم على اطلاع بشكل أفضل وأن نقدم لهم نظرة أكثر حيادية لكل احتمالية. سيثبت هذا فائدته على المدى الطويل، لأن التحليلات العلمية مع الخبرة المكتسبة عبر الزمن ستحل محل الحظ والفرص.

ويزعم العديد من مقدمي الخدمات المالية أنهم قد وجدوا الحل الاستثماري الأمثل لعملائها والحل المالي لجميع مشاكلهم. فيFinancial.orgلا نؤمن بأفضل إستثمار ونحن نرى أن الطريق إلى النجاح المالي على المدى البعيد يعتمد على فهم واضح ومعرفة العميل بنفسه / بنفسها.

ومن ثم نستخدم التعليم المالي لأعضائنا كمهمتنا في الحياة.
متاح للتنزيل
متاح للتنزيل
قم بتنزيل تطبيقات الجوال الرسمية الخاصة بنا اليوم.
Financial.org هي منصة تعليمية. نحن لا نتعامل بالأوراق المالية ولا نتلقى أي فوائد مالية من مزودي المنتجات والخدمات المالية.
جميع الحقوق محفوظة © 2016 - 2019

How to Select Stocks
MARKET FORESIGHT. SEEING THE FUTURE.

Selecting stocks can be a challenge for the average investor. It involves a lot of science, requires certain amount of experience and needs a bit of luck. At Financial.org, we advocate a two-step approach methodology, similar technique used by most fund managers, stock market analysts and experts today. In fact, Mr. Warren Buffett utilizes a similar approach:

1. Understanding global and American macro economy analysis to identify a specific direction.

This analysis enables us to understand how major forces and sectors are affecting the performance of the economy. Macro indicators such as GDP (gross domestic product), CPI (consumer price index), PPI (producer price indices), unemployment rate, interest rates, inflation rate, and balance of trade must be carefully analyzed so that we can forecast the next engine of growth domestically and globally. So many questions may arise: Should the focus be on IT, Consumer Products, Bio-technology, Pharmaceutical, and Banking? Should sectors such as Infrastructure, Energy & Natural Resources be avoided?

2. Research on the stocks.

After identifying the general sector to invest, the focus will be on the type of company that best represents the potential of the chosen industry/sector. A few criteria that have been commonly used include:

  • Annual Reports & Financial Statements
  • Earning growth
  • Recent earnings surprises
  • Price/earnings ratio
  • Debt/equity ratio
  • Dividend track record
  • Market capitalization & size
  • Industry relative strength
  • Management Discussion & Management Team Analysis
  • Short, Medium to Long Term Corporate Objectives
  • Sharia-compliant status
  • Competitors competitive analysis

The same principles apply regardless if you are investing in U.S. Stock market or your own domestic market. For instance, if you invest in the European market, you would first need to identify the next engine of growth for the European economy, before you start looking for the best corporations that represent that particular industry or sector in Europe.

There is no guarantee that everyone can identify the next engine of growth or the top companies that can represent the growth potential. What is true today may not be true tomorrow due to social, economic and political changes. A company may change its mission, vision, or values over time; a bestselling product or service could become obsolete over time. Thus, a good investment today may not be so rosy tomorrow, and vice versa.

Successful investing is a journey, not a one-time event, so, you will need to prepare yourself as if you were going on a long trip. And to become a successful investor, you need to constantly keep yourself updated on financial knowledge. At Financial.org, we simply call it, “Lifetime Financial Education”. Or else, you may buy or sell the wrong shares about half the time. Over time, it is likely that you would end up with the wrong portfolio holdings in which the market is up but your portfolio is down.

It is a matter of fact that not too many investors know how to read a Financial Statement. Not everyone knows the relevant information in a Financial Statement that indeed provides a strong hint on a particular share price movement for the coming weeks and months. Even fewer people know how to compare Financial Statements from year to year to determine the market trend.

Our role and functions as an Independent Financial Education Platform is to educate our members with unbiased financial knowledge, concepts and skills. so that they can be better informed and presented with a more neutral perspective of each possibility. On the long run, this will be proven beneficial because scientific analysis coupled with experience gained over time, will supersede luck and chances.

Many FSPs claim to have found the ideal investment solution for their clients and possess the perfect answers to their problems. At Financial.org, we do not believe in the BEST investment. It is our view that the path to a long-term financial success depends on a clear understanding & knowledge of the client himself/herself.

Hence, we see financial education of our members as our lifetime mission.
AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
Download our official mobile apps today.
Financial.org is an educational platform. We DO NOT deal with securities and receive any financial benefits from Financial Products & Service Providers.
All Rights Reserved © 2016 - 2018