品牌大使

2017年1月推出的“品牌大使生活方式基金”是一项激励计划,旨在奖励任何预见到我们金融教育平台巨大潜力的会员。该计划已取得了巨大的成功。到目前为止,它已帮助160多名会员实现了他们的梦想,并且直接的结果是,来自世界各地的成千上万的新会员从我们的金融教育平台中受益。

尽管BAL基金的成功者大多数来自世界各地,有着不同的背景和文化,但这些成功人士都有一个共同点:强烈的使命感。他们努力构建成功的金融网络,其核心价值观是诚信、勤奋和渴望。

为了表彰他们的成就和造诣,BAL基金晋升委员会已经开发了杰出品牌大使成就者页面,以庆祝和纪念他们的奉献、聪明才智、勤奋、合作和牺牲。与此同时,我们希望他们的成就和证词能激励您每天采取一些简单的步骤,创造您自己的金融网络圈。

可供下载
可供下载
立即现在我们的官方移动应用。
Financial.org是一个教育平台。我们不与任何证券机构做交易,并且不会从金融产品和服务提供商那里获得任何经济利益。
版权所有 © 2016 - 2018

Brand Ambassadors

Launched in January 2017, the “Brand Ambassador Lifestyle Fund” is an incentive program to reward any members who foresee the great potential of our Financial Education Platform. The program has been an overwhelming success. So far, it has helped more than 160 members achieving their dreams and as a direct result, hundreds of thousands of new members from all over the globe have benefited from our financial education platform.

While the BAL Fund achievers mostly come from different parts of the world, with different backgrounds and cultures, these successful individuals have one thing in common: An Absolute Sense of Mission. They managed to build successful financial networks within the core values of Integrity, Hard Work and Desire.

In order to recognize their achievements and accomplishments, the BAL Fund Promotions Committee has developed this Outstanding Brand Ambassador Achievers page to celebrate and commemorate their dedication, ingenuity, hard work, collaboration, and sacrifice. Meanwhile, we hope their achievements and testimonies inspire you to take small simple steps each day and create your own financial network cycles.

AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
Download our official mobile apps today.
Financial.org is an educational platform. We DO NOT deal with securities and receive any financial benefits from Financial Products & Service Providers.
All Rights Reserved © 2016 - 2018