سفراء العلامة التجارية

تم إطلاقه في يناير 2017 ، (صندوق نمط حياه سفراء العلامة التجارية)/"Brand Ambassador Lifestyle Fund" هو عبارة عن برنامج حوافز لمكافأة أي عضو يتنبأ بالإمكانات الكبيرة لمنصة التعليم المالي لدينا. حقق البرنامج نجاحاً ساحقاً. حتى الآن، ساعد أكثر من 160 عضوًا في تحقيق أحلامهم وكنتيجة مباشرة، استفاد مئات الآلاف من الأعضاء الجدد من جميع أنحاء العالم من نظامنا التعليمي المالي.

في حين أن معظم المستفيدين من صندوق BAL ينتمون إلى أجزاء مختلفة من العالم، من خلفيات وثقافات مختلفة، فإن هؤلاء الأفراد الناجحين لديهم شيء واحد مشترك: إحساس مطلق بالمهمة. تمكنوا من بناء شبكات مالية ناجحة ضمن القيم الأساسية للنزاهة والعمل الجاد والرغبة.

من أجل الاعتراف بإنجازاتهم ونجاحتهم، قامت لجنة الترويج لصندوق BAL بتطوير هذه الصفحة المتميزة للسفراء الناجحين للعلامة التجارية للاحتفال بتفانيهم وإبداعهم وعملهم الجاد وتعاونهم وتضحياتهم. وفي الوقت نفسه، نأمل أن تكون إنجازاتهم وشهاداتهم مصدر إلهام لك لاتخاذ خطوات بسيطة كل يوم وإنشاء دورات الشبكة المالية الخاصة بك.

متاح للتنزيل
متاح للتنزيل
قم بتنزيل تطبيقات الجوال الرسمية الخاصة بنا اليوم.
Financial.org هي منصة تعليمية. نحن لا نتعامل بالأوراق المالية ولا نتلقى أي فوائد مالية من مزودي المنتجات والخدمات المالية.
جميع الحقوق محفوظة © 2016 - 2019

Brand Ambassadors

Launched in January 2017, the “Brand Ambassador Lifestyle Fund” is an incentive program to reward any members who foresee the great potential of our Financial Education Platform. The program has been an overwhelming success. So far, it has helped more than 160 members achieving their dreams and as a direct result, hundreds of thousands of new members from all over the globe have benefited from our financial education platform.

While the BAL Fund achievers mostly come from different parts of the world, with different backgrounds and cultures, these successful individuals have one thing in common: An Absolute Sense of Mission. They managed to build successful financial networks within the core values of Integrity, Hard Work and Desire.

In order to recognize their achievements and accomplishments, the BAL Fund Promotions Committee has developed this Outstanding Brand Ambassador Achievers page to celebrate and commemorate their dedication, ingenuity, hard work, collaboration, and sacrifice. Meanwhile, we hope their achievements and testimonies inspire you to take small simple steps each day and create your own financial network cycles.

AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
Download our official mobile apps today.
Financial.org is an educational platform. We DO NOT deal with securities and receive any financial benefits from Financial Products & Service Providers.
All Rights Reserved © 2016 - 2018