貴金屬——黃金

自古以來,銀、金和鉑金之類的貴金屬被認為是非常有價值的資產。而現在,貴金屬在每個優質投資組合中都佔有一席之地。貴金屬除了能夠應付對沖通脹和股市調整外,還具有較高的資產升值潛力。

至於Financial.org,我們只關注貴金屬,特別是該類資產中的黃金(XAU)。貴金屬自2012-13年以來,恰逢標準普爾500指數的牛市,所以一直保持低迷的態勢。黃金作為一種投資類別,是一種抵禦通貨膨脹和股市貶值的良好的絕緣層和保險。

雖然貴金屬本質上很有誘惑力,但是在目前的投資環境下,投資貴金屬可能不是“非常誘人”的舉動;它們可能不會在短期內產生非常高的回報。但如果人們同意“勿孤注一擲”的投資理念,那麼貴金屬應該成為每個投資組合的重要組成部分之一。最近於2018年2月開始的股市調整應該成為人們開始製定某些防禦性投資策略和措施以實現資產級多元化的良好提醒/激勵因素。

可供下載
可供下載
立即現在我們的官方移動應用。
Financial.org是一個教育的平台。我們不處理證券和接收來自金融產品與服務提供商的任何經濟利益。
版權所有 © 2016 - 2019

Precious Metal - GOLD

Since the dawn of time, precious metals such as Silver, Gold and Platinum have been recognized as valuable assets. And today, precious metals have their place in every good investment portfolio; precious metals have high economic potential for asset appreciation, in addition to providing a hedge against inflation and stock market correction.

As for Financial.org, we focus solely on precious metals, specifically Gold (XAU) in this asset class. Precious metals have stayed rather quiet since 2012-13, coinciding with the S&P 500 bull market run. Gold as an investment class, is a good insulation and insurance against inflation and stock market depreciation.

While precious metals are sexy by nature, investing in precious metals is probably not a “sexy” move under current investment environment; they may not produce very high returns in the short term. But if one would agree with the investment philosophy of “Don’t place all your eggs in one basket”, then precious metals should become one of the key components of every investment portfolio. The recent stock market corrections which started in February 2018 should serve as a good reminder/motivator for one to start developing certain defensive investment strategies and measures toward asset-class diversification.

AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
Download our official mobile apps today.
Financial.org is an educational platform. We DO NOT deal with securities and receive any financial benefits from Financial Products & Service Providers.
All Rights Reserved © 2016 - 2018