لمعادن الثمينة - الذهب

منذ فجر التاريخ، تم الاعتراف بالمعادن الثمينة مثل الفضة، الذهب والبلاتين كأصول ثمينة. واليوم، المعادن الثمينة لها مكانها في كل محفظة استثمارية جيدة. المعادن الثمينة لها إمكانات اقتصادية عالية لرفع قيمة الأصول، بالإضافة إلى توفير تحوط ضد التضخم وتصحيح أسواق الأسهم.

بالنسبة لـ Financial.org، فإننا نركز فقط على المعادن الثمينة، وتحديدًا الذهب (XAU) أسعار أوقية الذهب في هذه الفئة من الأصول. بقيت المعادن الثمينة هادئة إلى حد ما منذ 2012-2013، متزامنة مع سوق ستاندرد أند بورز 500 الصاعد. الذهب كفئة استثمارية، هو عزل جيد وتأمين ضد التضخم وانخفاض قيمة سوق الأوراق المالية.

في حين أن المعادن الثمينة مثيرة بطبيعتها، إلا أن الاستثمار في المعادن النفيسة ليس على الأرجح خطوة "مثيرة" في ظل بيئة الاستثمار الحالية. فقد لا ينتجون عوائد عالية جدًا على المدى القصير. ولكن إذا كان المرء يتفق مع فلسفة الاستثمار المتمثلة في "لا تضع كل بيضك في سلة واحدة"، فيجب أن تصبح المعادن الثمينة أحد المكونات الرئيسية لكل محفظة استثمارية. التصحيحات الأخيرة لسوق الأوراق المالية التي بدأت في فبراير 2018 يجب أن تكون بمثابة تذكير/محفز جيد للشخص للبدء في تطوير بعض استراتيجيات وتدابير الاستثمار الدفاعية نحو التنويع في الأصول.

متاح للتنزيل
متاح للتنزيل
قم بتنزيل تطبيقات الجوال الرسمية الخاصة بنا اليوم.
Financial.org هي منصة تعليمية. نحن لا نتعامل بالأوراق المالية ولا نتلقى أي فوائد مالية من مزودي المنتجات والخدمات المالية.
جميع الحقوق محفوظة © 2016 - 2019

Precious Metal - GOLD

Since the dawn of time, precious metals such as Silver, Gold and Platinum have been recognized as valuable assets. And today, precious metals have their place in every good investment portfolio; precious metals have high economic potential for asset appreciation, in addition to providing a hedge against inflation and stock market correction.

As for Financial.org, we focus solely on precious metals, specifically Gold (XAU) in this asset class. Precious metals have stayed rather quiet since 2012-13, coinciding with the S&P 500 bull market run. Gold as an investment class, is a good insulation and insurance against inflation and stock market depreciation.

While precious metals are sexy by nature, investing in precious metals is probably not a “sexy” move under current investment environment; they may not produce very high returns in the short term. But if one would agree with the investment philosophy of “Don’t place all your eggs in one basket”, then precious metals should become one of the key components of every investment portfolio. The recent stock market corrections which started in February 2018 should serve as a good reminder/motivator for one to start developing certain defensive investment strategies and measures toward asset-class diversification.

AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
Download our official mobile apps today.
Financial.org is an educational platform. We DO NOT deal with securities and receive any financial benefits from Financial Products & Service Providers.
All Rights Reserved © 2016 - 2018