إدارة النقد الاجنبى

عندما نحتفظ بالأموال النقدية، نحتاج إلى اتخاذ قرار بشأن العملات الرئيسية المراد الاحتفاظ بها: هل سيكون الدولار الأمريكي، الجنيه الإسترليني، اليورو، الين الياباني، الفرنك السويسري أو الدولار الأسترالي أو غيرها؟ الاحتفاظ بالعملة الخاطئة يمكن أن يؤدي بسهولة إلى خسارة في القيمة تقدر بين 5 إلى 20٪ في السنة. على العكس، يمكن أن يزيد القرار الصحيح من ثروتك بهامش مماثل.

قد تبدو المعاملات والاستثمارات بالعملات الأجنبية محفوفة بالمخاطر بالنسبة للعديد من صغار المستثمرين. سوق الصرف الأجنبي (أو "سوق الفوركس") يهيمن عليه البنوك والمؤسسات الاستثمارية بشكل كبير. ويحتاج المستثمرون الأفراد لفهم الفوائد والمخاطر، والطرق الأكثر فعالية للاستثمار في العملات الأجنبية. لا يشكل تجار البنوك سوى 5٪ من إجمالي عدد تجار الفوركس مع محاسبة المضاربين لـ 95 ٪ الأخرى، ولكن الأهم من ذلك هو أن نسبة 5٪ من تجار البنوك يمثلون 92٪ من إجمالي أحجام تداول العملات الأجنبية.

لا توجد أسرار خارقة للتداول في الفوركس. كل هذه المؤشرات الخاصة لا تضمن الربح في سوق الفوركس الحيوية. تحتاج ببساطة إلى فهم كيفية تداول اللاعبين الرئيسيين (المصرفيين) وتحليل السوق. وإذا استطعت فهم الجوانب الاقتصادية الأساسية بشكل صحيح، فأنت في طريق النجاح.

فوائد ومخاطر الاستثمار في العملات الأجنبية


هناك العديد من الفوائد والمخاطر التي يجب مراعاتها قبل اتخاذ قرار الاستثمار في العملات الأجنبية.

في حين أنها أكبر سوق وأكثرها سيولة في العالم، ينبغي على المستثمرين أن يفهموا ويقروا ويقبلوا المخاطر العديدة التي تميزها عن الاستثمارات التقليدية. والأهم من ذلك، أن الرافعة المالية العالية المستخدمة عند الاستثمار في العملات الأجنبية يمكن أن تؤدي إلى ارتفاع معدل التقلبات وزيادة مخاطر الخسارة.

الفوائد الرئيسية للاستثمار في العملات الأجنبية تشمل:

  • السوق الكبيرة والسائلة. يعتبر سوق الصرف الأجنبي أكبر الأسواق وأكثرها سيولة في العالم، حيث يبلغ متوسط حجم التداول اليومي 5 تريليون دولار.
  • التنويع. يوفر سوق الصرف الأجنبي للمستثمرين وسيلة للتنويع بعيداً عن المخاطر المحتملة المرتبطة بالدولار الأمريكي كفئة أصول.
  • ساعات التداول. سوق الصرف الأجنبي يعمل لمدة 24 ساعة في اليوم، خمسة أيام في الأسبوع، وهي أطول من معظم أسواق الأسهم التقليدية أو السندات أو العقود الآجلة.
  • تكاليف منخفضة محتملة. معظم تداول العملات الأجنبية لا ينطوي على دفع عمولة، بل فروق سعر البيع/الشراء الذي يميل إلى أن يكون أكثر تشددا من الأسهم.

المخاطر الرئيسية للاستثمار في العملات الأجنبية تشمل:

  • رافعة مالية عالية. يتحرك سوق الصرف الأجنبي بزيادات صغيرة للغاية، مما يجعل الرافعة المالية العالية (عبر الهامش) ضرورة وخطرا على أولئك الذين يستثمرون بشكل مباشر.
  • ارتفاع معدل التقلب. يشتهر سوق الصرف الأجنبي بمستويات عالية من التقلبات بسبب التقارير الاقتصادية وتدخلات البنك المركزي والعوامل الأخرى.

في Financial.org، نهدف إلى تثقيف أعضائنا حول تقنيات إدارة المخاطر للمساعدة في تخفيف هذه المخاطر وتحسين عوائدهم على المدى الطويل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، من المهم الاحتفاظ برأس مال كافٍ لتجنب أي مخاطر ناشئة عن استخدام الرافعة المالية عند التداول المباشر في البورصات الأجنبية.

فلسفتنا التعليمية في تجارة فوركس سهلة وبسيطة:

  • استخدم رافعة مالية صغيرة والانتباه إلى الأساس الاقتصادي لكل عملة رئيسية. فالكثير من الأموال يمكن تحقيقها من خلال تداول البيانات الاقتصادية، والسياسات الأساسية وسياسات البنك المركزي للعملة الرئيسية؛
  • استثمار فوركس يكون لفترة زمنية طويلة (3 - 24 شهرًا) هو تقدير القيمة النقدية على المدى الطويل. لا ينبغي أن يخسر أحد من الاستثمار في الفوركس إذا لم يكن الوقت قيدَا؛
  • تجنب تجارة المضاربة اليومية. لا أهمية لأن تكسب 50 % في شهر فقط لتخسرها في غضون أيام قليلة. و ليس هناك معنى لربح أقل من واحد في المئة من 100 صفقة وخسارة 10 % في عدد قليل فقط.

الاستثمار في الفوركس حيوي للغاية. فهو يتطلب تعليماً مالياً مستمراً للفرد ليتمكن من الحفاظ على محفظة عمله في مستوى مربح. طالما أن المرء يحتفظ بمبلغ معين من النقد، فإن الاستثمار في العملات الأجنبية هو مجموعة من المهارات التي يحتاج المرء للحفاظ عليها مدى الحياة.

متاح للتنزيل
متاح للتنزيل
قم بتنزيل تطبيقات الجوال الرسمية الخاصة بنا اليوم.
Financial.org هي منصة تعليمية. نحن لا نتعامل بالأوراق المالية ولا نتلقى أي فوائد مالية من مزودي المنتجات والخدمات المالية.
جميع الحقوق محفوظة © 2016 - 2019

Forex Management

When we keep cash, we need to decide on which major currencies to hold: Is it going to be USD, GBP, EURO, JPY, CHF, AUD or others? Holding the wrong currency can easily result in a loss of value between 5-20% in a year. On the contrary, a correct decision can increase your wealth by similar margin.

Foreign currency transactions and investments may sound risky to many retail investors. The foreign exchange (or 'forex') market are largely dominated by banks and institutional investors. Individual investors need to understand the benefits, risks, and the most effective ways to invest in foreign currency. Bank traders only make up 5% of the total number of forex traders with speculators accounting for the other 95%, but more importantly is that the 5% of bank traders account for 92% of all forex volumes.

There are no miraculous secrets to trading forex. All those special indicators cannot guarantee you profit in the dynamic forex market. You simply need to understand how the major players (bankers) trade and analyze the market. If you get the fundamental economic aspects right then you are well on the way to success.

Benefits and Risks of Investing in Foreign Currency


There are many benefits and risks to consider before deciding to invest in foreign currency.

While it is the largest and most liquid market in the world, investors should understand, recognize and accept the many risks that set it apart from traditional investments. Most importantly, the high leverage used when investing in foreign currency can result in high volatility and greater risk of loss.

The key benefits of investing in foreign currency include:

  • Large and liquid market. The foreign exchange market is the largest and most liquid market in the world, with average daily volume in excess of $5 trillion.
  • Diversification. The foreign exchange market offers investors a way to diversify away from potential risks associated with the U.S. dollar as an asset class.
  • Trading Hours. The foreign exchange market operates 24 hours a day, five days a week, which is longer than most traditional equity, bond, or futures markets.
  • Potentially Low Costs. Most foreign exchange trading doesn't involve paying a commission, but rather, a bid/ask spread that tends to be tighter than equities.

The key risks of investing in foreign currency include:

  • High leverage. The foreign exchange market moves in very small increments, which makes high leverage (via margin) a necessity and risk for those investing directly.
  • High volatility. The foreign exchange market is known for high levels of volatility due to economic reports, central bank interventions, and other factors.

At Financial.org, we aim to educate our members on risk management techniques to help mitigate these risks and improve their long-term returns. In addition, it is important to keep ample capital on hand to avoid any risk stemming from the use of leverage when trading directly on foreign exchanges.

Our education philosophy in Forex Trading is simple:

  • Use small leverage and pay attention to economic fundamental of each major currency. A lot of money can be made from trading the economic data, fundamental & Central Bank policies of a major currency;
  • FOREX investment is for long-term (3 – 24 months) cash value appreciation. Nobody should lose from Forex Investment if time is not a limitation;
  • Avoid daily speculative trade. Those is no point to earn 50% a month just to lose it in a few days. There is no meaning to earn less than one percent from 100 trades and lose 10% just on a few.

Forex investment is very dynamics. It requires continuous financial education for one to be able to maintain his/her currency portfolio at a profitable level. As long as one keeps a certain amount of Cash, Foreign Currency Investment is a skillset that one needs to maintain for a lifetime.

AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
Download our official mobile apps today.
Financial.org is an educational platform. We DO NOT deal with securities and receive any financial benefits from Financial Products & Service Providers.
All Rights Reserved © 2016 - 2018