مفهوم المال
كيفية كسب المزيد من المال من أموال قليله

يلعب النقد دوراً بارزاً في مفهوم المال. من خلال تعريف دقيق يشير النقد إلى الشكل المادي للعملة مثل الأوراق النقدية والعملات المعدنية. الأصول السائلة مثل العملة الورقية التي يتم الاحتفاظ بها في البنك تعتبر أيضًا نقدًا. ومع ذلك، فقد أدى التقدم في التكنولوجيا على مدى العقود القليلة الماضية إلى إنشاء بعض الأصول الأخرى التي يمكن تحويلها بسهولة إلى قيمة نقدية مثل المعادن الثمينة والعملة الافتراضية.

في العديد من المنصات، يتم قبول الذهب كوسيلة للتبادل. معظم نظم المصارف الالكترونية من البنوك الكبرى في جميع أنحاء العالم تعترف بالذهب (الذهب الإلكتروني) كشكل من أشكال الأصول السائلة (النقدية). لذلك، يمكن أيضًا تصنيف المعادن الثمينة مثل الذهب كنقد. في الآونة الأخيرة، تم إنشاء العملة المشفرة/الرقمية كنتيجة للتقدم في تقنية بلوك تشين وعندما يتم قبول العملات المشفرة أيضًا كطريقة للدفع من قِبل بعض التجار، يمكن أيضًا تصنيفها كنوع آخر من النقد.

يشكل النقد جزءًا مهمًا جدًا في محفظة استثمارية. شعار "النقد هو الملك" هو اعتقاد بأن المال (النقد) هو أكثر قيمة من أي شكل آخر من أشكال الأصول السائلة. وهذا صحيح، خاصة عندما ترتفع أسعار الأصول القابلة للاستثمار في أسواق رأس المال إلى أعلى مستوياتها على الإطلاق. في ظل بيئة سوق البورصة، قد يقرر المستثمرون حفظ أموالهم، أو انتظار انخفاض الأسعار أو حدوث تصحيحات السوق.

من ناحية أخرى، فإن السيولة النقدية إذا لم يتم استثمارها أو إدارتها بشكل صحيح، يمكن أيضًا أن تفقد قيمتها بالنسبة للتضخم واستهلاك العملة. غالبا ما يتم تجاهل هذه الظاهرة من قبل المستثمرين العامين. وكقاعدة عامة، من المستحسن دائمًا الاحتفاظ بنحو 20 بالمائة من محفظة الاستثمار نقدًا. يمكن للكمية الصحية من الاحتياطي النقدي أن توفر الاستقرار على المدى الطويل في حين تجلب المزيد من الفوائد في المستقبل.


تعتقد Financial.org أن النقد، إذا تم إدارته بشكل صحيح وسليم، سيكون قادراً على:

  1. الحافظ على رافعة "المال هو الملك" في انتظار أن تصبح الأصول الأخرى القابلة للاستثمار أرخص قبل دخول السوق؛
  2. تقدير القيمة مقابل سلة العملات الأخرى.
  3. توليد عوائد معقولة.

تؤكد فلسفة Financial.org في تعليم إدارة النقد على تحقيق جميع الأهداف الرئيسية الثلاثة المذكورة أعلاه. وتهدف برامج التدريب والتثقيف المالي لدينا نحو البساطة والعقلانية والواقعية سيتعرض الأعضاء لمهارات إدارة الأموال الذكية، ونصائح واستراتيجيات الاستثمار المتطورة، بالإضافة إلى تكييف المفاهيم البسيطة والخيارات والمنهجيات المجربة.

المجتمع الغير نقدي


المجتمع الغير نقدي ليس منهجية جديدة. كانت المجتمعات غير النقدية موجودة منذ زمن طويل، استناداً إلى المقايضة وأساليب الصرف الأخرى. ومع ذلك، فإن المجتمع غير النقدي في العالم الحديث يتكيف مع الفكرة القائلة بأنه في المستقبل، سيصبح النقد الصعب (العملات القابلة للتداول والنقود الورقية) زائداً عن الحاجة نتيجة للتقدم التكنولوجي. سيصبح النقد الإلكتروني والعملة الافتراضية/العملة المشفرة النظام العالمي الجديد. الوعي حول مفهوم المال عاد بقوة لقد ولت الأيام التي خُدع فيها المواطنون العالميون ليتركوا هذه المواضيع والقرارات للاقتصاديين والمشرعين والحكومات والبنوك. ارتفع حجم الدولار الأمريكي والجنيه الاسترليني واليورو في التداول بين 35 إلى أكثر من 50 ٪ في السنوات العشر الماضية. في السنوات الأخيرة، بدأ عدد متزايد من الناس يفقدون الثقة مع العملة الورقية، وبالتالي، قاموا بتحويل بعض أصولهم السائلة إلى عملات رقمية. هذه الحركة تكتسب زخماً هائلاً ومن المتوقع أن يستمر هذا الاتجاه بشكل كبير في السنوات القادمة. قد تصبح فكرة العالم غير النقدي حقيقة أسرع مما نعتقد.

في نهاية اليوم، تختلف قيمة ومفهوم وتعريف المال بين كل عضو. كل شخص لديه احتياجات، وجهات نظر، وأهداف مختلفة ولكن عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار، هناك مهارة مشتركة يجب علينا جميعا أن نتعلمها؛ عندما يتعلق الأمر بإدارة الأموال. هناك مهارة مشتركة يجب علينا جميعا أن نتعلمها؛ سيحتاج كل واحد منا أن يتعلم كيفية إدارة أموالنا بشكل جيد، بغض النظر عما إذا كان أقل من 100 دولار أو 10000 دولار أو ما يصل إلى 10 ملايين دولار. لكي تصبح مستثمرًا ممتازًا، فإن إدارة الأموال هي على الأرجح أهم المهارات المالية التي يجب على المرء تطويرها.

المال يجعل العالم يدور حول نفسه، وكما يقول المثل،
لا يوجد أبدا الكثير من المال!


متاح للتنزيل
متاح للتنزيل
قم بتنزيل تطبيقات الجوال الرسمية الخاصة بنا اليوم.
Financial.org هي منصة تعليمية. نحن لا نتعامل بالأوراق المالية ولا نتلقى أي فوائد مالية من مزودي المنتجات والخدمات المالية.
جميع الحقوق محفوظة © 2016 - 2019

Concept of Cash
How to Make More Money from Less Money

Cash plays a prominent role in the concept of money. By pure definition, cash refers to physical form of currency such as banknotes and coins. Liquid asset such as Fiat Currency kept in bank is also considered as Cash. However, advancement in technology over the last few decades has created some other assets that can be so easily converted to monetary value such as Precious Metal and Virtual Currency.

In many platforms, gold is accepted as a medium of exchange. Most e-banking system by major banks around the world recognize Gold (electronic gold) as a form of liquid asset (Cash). Therefore, precious metals such as Gold can also be classified as cash. More recently, Crypto/Virtual Currency has been created as a result of advancement in Blockchain Technology and when cryptocurrencies are also accepted as a mode of payment by certain merchants, it can also be classified as another kind of Cash.

Cash forms a very important part in an investment portfolio. The “Cash is King” mantra is a belief that money (cash) is more valuable than any other form of liquid assets. And this holds true especially when prices of investable assets in the capital markets are heading for all-time high. Under a Bull Market environment, investors may decide to save their cash, waiting for prices to drop or market corrections take place.

On the other hand, Cash, if NOT invested or managed properly can also lose its value to Inflation and Currency Depreciation. These phenomena are often overlooked by the general investors. As a rule of thumb, it is always advisable to keep approximately 20 percent of an investment portfolio in cash. A healthy amount of Cash Reserve can provide long term stability while bringing more future benefits.


Financial.org believes that Cash, if managed correctly and properly, will be able to:

  1. Keep the “Cash is King” leverage, waiting for other investible assets to become cheaper before entering the market;
  2. Appreciate in value against a basket of other currencies;
  3. Generate reasonable returns.

Financial.org’s philosophy in Cash Management Education emphasizes on achieving all 3 key objectives above. Our training and financial education programs are geared toward simplicity, rationality and practicality. Members will be exposed to smart money management skills, cutting-edge investment tips and strategies, in addition to adapting simple concepts, choices and proven methodologies.

Cashless society


A Cashless society is not a new methodology. Cashless societies have long existed, based on barter and other methods of exchange. However, the modern world's cashless society adapts the idea that in the future, hard cash will become redundant as a result of technological advancements. Electronic cash and Virtual/Crypto Currency will become the New World Order. Awareness about the concept of money is making a strong comeback. Gone are the days in which global citizens were fooled to leave these subjects and decisions to economists, lawmakers, governments and banks. The amount of USD, GBP and EURO in circulation has increased between 35 to over 50% in the last 10 years. In recent years, a growing number of people started to lose confidence with Fiat Currency and therefore, are moving some of their liquid assets into Digital Currencies. This movement is gaining huge momentum and such trend is expected to continue exponentially in the coming years. The idea of a cashless world may become a reality sooner than we think.

At the end of the day, the value, concept and definition of money vary among every member. Everyone has different needs, viewpoints and objectives when it comes to Money Management. But when it comes to investing, there is a common skill that we all must learn; every one of us will need to learn to manage our money well, regardless of whether it is as little as $100, $10,000 or as much as $10million. To become an excellent investor, Money Management is probably the most important financial skill that one must able to develop.

Money Makes the World Go Round; as the saying goes, 
“There is Never Too Much Money!”


AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
Download our official mobile apps today.
Financial.org is an educational platform. We DO NOT deal with securities and receive any financial benefits from Financial Products & Service Providers.
All Rights Reserved © 2016 - 2018