钱的概念
如何用更少的钱来赚更多的钱

现金在货币概念中起着非常重要的作用。按照纯粹的定义,现金是指实物形式的货币,如纸币和硬币。像保存在银行中的法定货币这样的流动资产也被视为现金。然而,过去几十年来,技术的进步创造了一些其他可以轻松转换为货币价值的资产,例如贵重金属和虚拟货币。

许多平台中接受黄金作为交易媒介。世界各大银行的大部分电子银行系统都将黄金(电子黄金)视为流动资产(现金)的一种形式。因此,黄金等贵重金属也可以归类为现金。最近,区块链技术的进步创建了加密/虚拟货币,并且有些商家也接受加密货币的付款方式,它也可以被归类为另一种现金。

现金是投资组合中非常重要的一部分。“现金为王”的准则是指坚信钱(现金)比任何其他形式的流动资产更有价值。特别是当资本市场中可投资资产的价格达到历史新高时,这一点尤为重要。在牛市环境下,投资者可能会决定保留现金,等待价格下跌或市场出现调整。

另一方面,现金如果没有得到适当的投资或管理,也会因通货膨胀和货币贬值而失去价值。这些现象往往会被普通的投资者所忽视。作为一个经验法则,总是建议保持20%现金的投资组合。健康的现金储备可以提供长期的稳定性,同时带来更多的未来收益。


Financial.org认为,如果现金得到正确合理的管理的话,将能够:

  1. 保持“现金为王”的杠杆作用,等其他可投资资产变得更便宜之后再进入市场;
  2. 对各种其他货币进行价值评估;
  3. 产生合理的回报。

Financial.org的现金管理教育理念注重实现以上三个关键目标。我们的培训和金融教育计划旨在简单、合理和实用。除了适应简单的概念、选择和经验证的方法之外,会员还将接触到精明的资金管理技巧、前沿的投资技巧和策略。

无现金社会


无现金社会不是一种新方法论。以易货贸易和其他交换方式为基础的非现金社会早已存在。然而,现代世界的无现金社会正适应这样的想法,即在未来,由于技术进步,现金将变得多余。数字货币和虚拟/加密货币将成为国际新秩序。对金钱概念的认识正在强劲复苏。全球公民被愚弄,将这些主题和决定交给经济学家、立法者、政府和银行的日子将一去不复返。在过去的十年里,美元、英镑和欧元的流通量增加了35%至50%。近年来,越来越多的人开始对法定货币失去信心,因此他们将部分流动资产转换为数字货币。这一改变的势头越来越猛,预计这种趋势在未来几年会继续呈指数增长。实现无现金世界的想法可能比我们想象的还要早。

最终,每位会员的资金价值、概念和定义各不相同。谈到资金管理时,每个人都有不同的需求、观点和目标。但是在投资方面,我们都必须学习一项共同的技能;我们每个人都需要学习如何管理好自己的钱,不管它是低至100美元、10000美元还是1000万美元。要成为优秀的投资者,资金管理可能是人们必须掌握的最重要的金融技能。

金钱使世界运转;正如俗话所说,
“金钱永远都不够!”


可供下载
可供下载
立即现在我们的官方移动应用。
Financial.org是一个教育平台。我们不与任何证券机构做交易,并且不会从金融产品和服务提供商那里获得任何经济利益。
版权所有 © 2016 - 2019

Concept of Cash
How to Make More Money from Less Money

Cash plays a prominent role in the concept of money. By pure definition, cash refers to physical form of currency such as banknotes and coins. Liquid asset such as Fiat Currency kept in bank is also considered as Cash. However, advancement in technology over the last few decades has created some other assets that can be so easily converted to monetary value such as Precious Metal and Virtual Currency.

In many platforms, gold is accepted as a medium of exchange. Most e-banking system by major banks around the world recognize Gold (electronic gold) as a form of liquid asset (Cash). Therefore, precious metals such as Gold can also be classified as cash. More recently, Crypto/Virtual Currency has been created as a result of advancement in Blockchain Technology and when cryptocurrencies are also accepted as a mode of payment by certain merchants, it can also be classified as another kind of Cash.

Cash forms a very important part in an investment portfolio. The “Cash is King” mantra is a belief that money (cash) is more valuable than any other form of liquid assets. And this holds true especially when prices of investable assets in the capital markets are heading for all-time high. Under a Bull Market environment, investors may decide to save their cash, waiting for prices to drop or market corrections take place.

On the other hand, Cash, if NOT invested or managed properly can also lose its value to Inflation and Currency Depreciation. These phenomena are often overlooked by the general investors. As a rule of thumb, it is always advisable to keep approximately 20 percent of an investment portfolio in cash. A healthy amount of Cash Reserve can provide long term stability while bringing more future benefits.


Financial.org believes that Cash, if managed correctly and properly, will be able to:

  1. Keep the “Cash is King” leverage, waiting for other investible assets to become cheaper before entering the market;
  2. Appreciate in value against a basket of other currencies;
  3. Generate reasonable returns.

Financial.org’s philosophy in Cash Management Education emphasizes on achieving all 3 key objectives above. Our training and financial education programs are geared toward simplicity, rationality and practicality. Members will be exposed to smart money management skills, cutting-edge investment tips and strategies, in addition to adapting simple concepts, choices and proven methodologies.

Cashless society


A Cashless society is not a new methodology. Cashless societies have long existed, based on barter and other methods of exchange. However, the modern world's cashless society adapts the idea that in the future, hard cash will become redundant as a result of technological advancements. Electronic cash and Virtual/Crypto Currency will become the New World Order. Awareness about the concept of money is making a strong comeback. Gone are the days in which global citizens were fooled to leave these subjects and decisions to economists, lawmakers, governments and banks. The amount of USD, GBP and EURO in circulation has increased between 35 to over 50% in the last 10 years. In recent years, a growing number of people started to lose confidence with Fiat Currency and therefore, are moving some of their liquid assets into Digital Currencies. This movement is gaining huge momentum and such trend is expected to continue exponentially in the coming years. The idea of a cashless world may become a reality sooner than we think.

At the end of the day, the value, concept and definition of money vary among every member. Everyone has different needs, viewpoints and objectives when it comes to Money Management. But when it comes to investing, there is a common skill that we all must learn; every one of us will need to learn to manage our money well, regardless of whether it is as little as $100, $10,000 or as much as $10million. To become an excellent investor, Money Management is probably the most important financial skill that one must able to develop.

Money Makes the World Go Round; as the saying goes, 
“There is Never Too Much Money!”


AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
Download our official mobile apps today.
Financial.org is an educational platform. We DO NOT deal with securities and receive any financial benefits from Financial Products & Service Providers.
All Rights Reserved © 2016 - 2018