我們的會員基礎
掌握知識的人主宰世界

每個成功的組織都由一套基本的相關標準——數據庫和活躍用戶驅動。從蘋果到Google到Facebook和阿里巴巴,當今最成功的財富500強企業每天都在競爭:24/7,連續不斷,乃至每一秒鐘,只為吸引更多的活躍用戶和終端客戶。

簡單地說就是,擁有大型活躍數據庫的普通的平台比用戶數量有限的優秀平台更有價值。數字決定容量。 Financial.org理解這是一個數字遊戲;像所有成功的組織一樣,我們將活躍會員、用戶和客戶的增長視為我們的首要任務。因此,Financial.org將增長與拓展作為我們未來4年的主要戰略方向。我們的目標是到2019年我們的會員人數將增加到100萬人,到2022年底我們的會員人數將增加到1000萬人。增長使得Financial.org可以在其用戶社區中深化其影響,同時將其成功的項目擴展到新的地區。

此金融教育平台的成功發展意味著改善人們的生活。持續健康的增長直接有助於建立強大而有效的獨立的金融教育平台,該平台將努力保持其世代領先地位,同時我們的教育平台計劃的持續成功將為我們所有的會員基礎帶來持續的機會、業績和成就。

Financial.org 的會員基
增長目標圖表:

運營成本是與組織的日常維護和管理相關的費用;它們是運營企業、非營利組織或平台的日常成本。 Financial.org通過會員費、教育活動和合作夥伴費用來支付其運營成本。我們的會員費每月僅為3美元。我們的會員基礎越大,此金融教育平台將會變得更健康、更強大、更穩定;一個強大且不斷增長的會員基礎確保長期的穩固和成功。

會員推薦計劃:

我們的會員推薦計劃是被時間證明了的成功之道。總而言之,這是一個有效且健康的會員計劃,旨在努力為所有會員長期提供最大的福利、獎勵和滿意度。當Financial.org於2016年初創立時,我們的會員管理團隊與一些有遠見的先驅會員和合作夥伴一起創建了一個會員推薦計劃,以確保我們的長期會員招募流程與我們的企業使命和創業理念保持一致。更重要的是,這個金融教育平台建立在我們會員的信任之上。通過我們會員的信任和建議,我們的會員基礎以如此驚人的速度繼續增長和擴大。我們認為,為了創建一個成功的金融網絡,新會員需要由現有會員推薦。這種推薦框架可以在人群中建立專業的關係,並幫助建立有價值的金融網絡圈。新會員將經過全面的審查程序,其中包括遵循國際標準的“了解您的客戶”(KYC)規程,然後才能完全激活其帳戶。

會員益處:

  1. 會員能夠以優惠價格參加全球的教育計劃;
  2. 會員能夠以補貼價優先預訂主題晚宴的座位;
  3. 會員獲得持續的金融教育、建議和支持以及無數的投資機會;
  4. 會員獲得最新的金融信息,尤其是精選的標準普爾500股票;
  5. 會員可以將他們的帳戶連接到區塊鏈實時交易系統。

Financial.org教育平台旨在為來自世界各地的會員提供服務;我們致力於為所有的會員提供公正的金融教育理念和策略。其中包括:標準普爾500股票、外匯、大宗商品、加密貨幣或任何未來的相關資產類別。

可供下載
可供下載
立即現在我們的官方移動應用。
Financial.org是一個教育的平台。我們不處理證券和接收來自金融產品與服務提供商的任何經濟利益。
版權所有 © 2016 - 2019

Our Membership Base
THOSE WHO CONTROL KNOWLEDGE DOMINATE THE WORLD

Every successful organization is driven by a basic set of correlated criteria – Database and Active Users. From Apple to Google to Facebook and Alibaba, the most successful Fortune 500 organizations today are competing everyday: 24/7, around-the-clock, down to every split second, just to attract a higher number of active users and end clients.

Simply put it this way, a mediocre platform with a big active database is more valuable than a great platform with limited users. Numbers speak volumes. Financial.org understands that this is a numbers game; like all successful organizations, we look at the growth in active members, users and clients as our number one priority. Thus, Financial.org has made Growth and Extension our main strategic direction for the next 4 years. We aim to grow our membership to 1 million members by 2019 and 10 million Strong by the end of 2022. Growth allows Financial.org to deepen its impact in its user communities while expanding its successful programs to new territories.

Successful growth in this Financial Education Platform means improving people's lives. A continued healthy growth contributes directly to building a strong and effective Independent Financial Education Platform that will strive to maintain its leading position for generations while a continued success in our education platform programs will lead to ongoing opportunities, achievements and accomplishments for all our Membership Bases.

Financial.org Member-base
Growth Target Chart:

Operational costs are expenses associated with the maintenance and administration of an organization on a day-to-day basis; they are the routine costs of running a business, nonprofit organization or platform. Financial.org covers its operational costs from membership fees, educational activities, partnership fees. Our Membership Fee starts at a mere USD3.00 per month. The larger our membership base, the healthier, stronger and more stable this financial education platform will become; a strong and growing member base ensures long term solidity and success.

Membership Referral Program:

Our Membership Referral Program has been a Time Proven Success Formula. All in all, it is an effective and healthy membership program, designed and managed to deliver maximum Benefits, Rewards and Satisfactions for all our members over the long haul. When Financial.org was soft launched in early 2016, our member management, together with a few visionary pioneer members and partners had created a member referral program to ensure that our long-term member recruitment process is in coherence with our corporate mission and founding philosophies. More importantly, this Financial Education platform is built upon the trust of our Members. It is through the trust and recommendations of our members, that our membership base continues to grow and expand at such impressive rates. We believe that in order to create a successful financial network, new members need to be referred by existing members. Such referral framework creates professional relationships within groups of people and help establishing valuable financial networking circles. New members will undergo a comprehensive vetting process which including Know Your Customer (KYC) procedures in accordance with international standards before having their account fully activated.

Members Benefits:

  1. Members are able to join our Educational Programs around the world at discounted prices;
  2. Members get priority ticket reservations at subsidized prices for Gala Dinners;
  3. Members get ongoing financial education, advice and support along with countless investing opportunities;
  4. Members get updated financial information, especially on selected S&P500 Stocks;
  5. Members can connect their account to Blockchain Live-Trading System.

Financial.org Education Platform aims to serve its members from all over the world; we are dedicated to providing unbiased Financial Education Concepts and Strategies to all our members. These include: S&P500 Stocks, FOREX, Commodity, Cryptocurrency or any relevant asset classes in the future.

AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
Download our official mobile apps today.
Financial.org is an educational platform. We DO NOT deal with securities and receive any financial benefits from Financial Products & Service Providers.
All Rights Reserved © 2016 - 2018