إحداث فرق
مساعدة الناس في العالم لتأمين أصولهم المالية للمستقبل

نحن في Financial.org نحاول صنع الفرق، ونحن نسعى لصنع الفرق، ونهدف إلى صنع الفرق.

تسعى Financial.org لمساعدة الطبقة الوسطى العالمية الناشئة حتى يتمكنوا هم كذلك من المشاركة في غنيمة أغنى 1% من سكان العالم. نحن نقدم توعية مالية قابلة للتطبيق مدى الحياة، إلى جانب استراتيجيات استثمار حقيقية وطويلة الأمد والمفاهيم والاتجاهات والفرص في السوق عبر مجموعة واسعة من فئات الأصول التي نقدمها لأعضائنا. Financial.org هي منصة قائمة على العضوية ولها تأثير متنامي حول العالم. تقدَّم دعوة إلى الأعضاء المؤسسين ورائدي الشبكات وسفراء العلامة التجارية والشركاء والتابعين أو من يتم تعيينهم لتشكيل لجان مشتركة في مناطق مختلفة، لتحديد اتجاهات منصة التعليم المستقلة الخاصة بنا، بالإضافة إلى برامج ونشاطات التعليم المستمر التابعة لها. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك فنحن نمتلك فريق إدارة صغير ولكنه فعال، حيث يقوم بالإشراف على سلاسة سير العمليات اليومية.

نحن نركز على التعليم والمعرفة المالية مدى الحياة، والاستثمار الذكي والتواصل بين الأعضاء ومزودي الخدمات المالية.

  1. يمكن أن يكون التعليم المالي مجاني ورخيص. لا يتوجب على الشخص دفع عشرات ومئات الآلاف من الدولارات للحصول على شهادة ماجستير أو دكتوراه في الاقتصاد من أجل تثقيف نفسه ماليًا.

  2. يجب أن يكون التعليم المالي شغف لمدى الحياة ويتطلب التعلم طوال الحياة. ولأن اتجاهات السوق والاقتصاد العالمي والديناميكية السياسية تتغير كل يوم، فإنه يجب أن يعامل التعليم المالي على أنه هواية يومية واهتمام لمدى الحياة.

  3. بناء دائرة شبكات مالية تتبنى المقولة "الطيور على أشكالها تقع".

  4. تعمل Financial.org كجسر بين الأعضاء المتعلمين والمستثمرين المؤهلين ومزودي الخدمات المالية على نظام منصة سلسلة الكتل الخاصة بـ Financial.org، حيث أن هنالك مئات الآلاف إلى ملايين المستثمرين المتعلمين جيدًا والمؤهلين على أحد جوانب الجسر، وعلى الجانب الآخر يوجد مزودو الخدمات المالية الذين تم فحصهم جيدًا ومزودي الخدمات المالية المسؤولين الذين يمكنهم تقديم ما يعدون به.


إتاحة التعليم المالي لجميع من يحتاجون إليه هي عملية معقدة. فهي تحتاج إلى تعاون هائل وتتطلب قدرًا كبيرًا من العمل الجاد والمعرفة والخبرة من أجل تحويل هذه الفكرة المذهلة إلى واقع ونتائج. نحن نريد أن نبني علامتنا التجارية ومنصتنا للتعليم المالي بناء على الفلسفات التأسيسية المذكورة أعلاه، مع الأشخاص الآخرين الذين يشاركوننا هدفنا وفكرتنا وشغفنا ومنظورنا.

متاح للتنزيل
متاح للتنزيل
قم بتنزيل تطبيقات الجوال الرسمية الخاصة بنا اليوم.
Financial.org هي منصة تعليمية. نحن لا نتعامل بالأوراق المالية ولا نتلقى أي فوائد مالية من مزودي المنتجات والخدمات المالية.
جميع الحقوق محفوظة © 2016 - 2019

Making a Difference
HELPING PEOPLE IN THE WORLD SECURE THEIR FINANCIAL ASSET FOR THE FUTURE

At Financial.org, we try to make a difference; we strive to make a difference; we aim to make a difference.

Financial.org is set out to help the global emerging middle class so that they too can share the pie of the wealthiest 1%. We provide lifelong applicable financial literacy as well as real world long-term market investment strategies, concepts, trends and opportunities across a wide range of asset classes to our members. Financial.org is a member-based platform with growing footprints across the globe. Founding members, Network Leaders, Brand Ambassadors, Partners and Affiliates get invited or appointed to form Joint Committees across different regions to determine the directions of our Independent Education Platform along with its ongoing educational programs and activities. In addition, we have a small but effective corporate management team that oversees the smooth running of all day-to-day operations.

We emphasize on Lifelong Financial Education & Knowledge, Smart Investment & Interactions between members and Financial Service Providers (FSPs). Financial.org is founded on the following philosophies:

  1. Financial Education can be free and cheap. One doesn’t necessary need to pay tens and hundreds of thousands of dollars to obtain a master degree or doctorate in economics in order to educate himself/herself financially.

  2. Financial Education should be a Lifetime Passion and requires Lifelong Learning. As the market trends, global economy and political dynamics change every day, financial education should be treated as a daily hobby and a lifetime interest

  3. Build a Financial Networking circle that embraces the saying of “Birds of the same feather flock together”. Members should build their own financial circle, educate and learn from each other as they journey ahead.

  4. Financial.org acts as a bridge between Educated Members & Qualified Investors and Financial Service Providers (FSPs) on Financial.Org Blockchain System (FOINS) platform; there are hundreds of thousands to millions of well-educated and qualified investors on one side of the bridge, on the other side are the well-screened, responsible FSPs who can deliver what they promise.


Making Financial Education available to everyone who needs it is a complicated process. It takes enormous collaboration and requires an incredible breadth of hard work, knowledge and expertise to turn this astonishing idea into motion and results. We want to build our FINANCIAL Education Brand and Platform based on the above founding philosophies with others who share our common goal, idea, passion and perspective.

AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
Download our official mobile apps today.
Financial.org is an educational platform. We DO NOT deal with securities and receive any financial benefits from Financial Products & Service Providers.
All Rights Reserved © 2016 - 2018