有所作為
幫助世界各地的人們獲得金融資產以保障未來

Financial.org,我們試圖改變現狀,努力改變現狀,且以改變現狀為目標。

Financial.org旨在幫助全球的新興中產階級,以便他們也能分享那1%最富有的人所享有的“蛋糕”。通過我們,我們的會員可獲得終生適用的金融素養及覆蓋各種不同資產類別的現實世界長期市場投資策略、概念、趨勢和機會。 Financial.org是一個會員制平台,全球版圖不斷擴大。我們誠邀或指定創辦會員、網絡領袖、品牌大使、合作夥伴和聯盟會員在不同地區成立聯合委員會,以確定我們獨立教育平台及其不間斷教育方案和活動的方向。此外,我們擁有一支規模較小但有效的公司管理團隊,負責監督一切日常運作的順利進行。

我們注重終生金融教育及知識、精明投資及與會員和金融服務提供商之間的互動。

  1. 金融教育可以免費或者很便宜。要受到金融教育,您大可不必花費數万乃至數十萬美元去取得一個經濟學碩士或博士學位。

  2. 金融教育應當是一件終生熱衷的事情,需要終生學習。由於市場趨勢、全球經濟和政治動態日新月異,我們應將金融教育視為一種日常愛好和終生興趣。

  3. 俗語說“物以類聚,人以群分”,依據這種說法,建立一個金融網絡圈。

  4. Financial.org為Financial.Org區塊鏈系統(FOINS)平台上受過教育的會員及合格投資者與金融服務提供商之間搭建起一座橋樑。這座橋樑的一端是數十萬乃至數百萬受過良好教育且合格的投資者,而另一端則是經過精心篩選、具有責任心、能履行其承諾的金融服務提供商。


讓每個有需要的人都能接受金融教育是一個複雜的過程。要將這種驚人的想法轉化為行動和成果,這需要大量的協作和量大無比的辛勤工作、知識和專門技術。我們希望以上述創立理念為基礎,同與我們擁有共同目標、理念、熱情和遠景展望的其他人一起,建設我們的金融教育品牌和平台。

可供下載
可供下載
立即現在我們的官方移動應用。
Financial.org是一個教育的平台。我們不處理證券和接收來自金融產品與服務提供商的任何經濟利益。
版權所有 © 2016 - 2019

Making a Difference
HELPING PEOPLE IN THE WORLD SECURE THEIR FINANCIAL ASSET FOR THE FUTURE

At Financial.org, we try to make a difference; we strive to make a difference; we aim to make a difference.

Financial.org is set out to help the global emerging middle class so that they too can share the pie of the wealthiest 1%. We provide lifelong applicable financial literacy as well as real world long-term market investment strategies, concepts, trends and opportunities across a wide range of asset classes to our members. Financial.org is a member-based platform with growing footprints across the globe. Founding members, Network Leaders, Brand Ambassadors, Partners and Affiliates get invited or appointed to form Joint Committees across different regions to determine the directions of our Independent Education Platform along with its ongoing educational programs and activities. In addition, we have a small but effective corporate management team that oversees the smooth running of all day-to-day operations.

We emphasize on Lifelong Financial Education & Knowledge, Smart Investment & Interactions between members and Financial Service Providers (FSPs). Financial.org is founded on the following philosophies:

  1. Financial Education can be free and cheap. One doesn’t necessary need to pay tens and hundreds of thousands of dollars to obtain a master degree or doctorate in economics in order to educate himself/herself financially.

  2. Financial Education should be a Lifetime Passion and requires Lifelong Learning. As the market trends, global economy and political dynamics change every day, financial education should be treated as a daily hobby and a lifetime interest

  3. Build a Financial Networking circle that embraces the saying of “Birds of the same feather flock together”. Members should build their own financial circle, educate and learn from each other as they journey ahead.

  4. Financial.org acts as a bridge between Educated Members & Qualified Investors and Financial Service Providers (FSPs) on Financial.Org Blockchain System (FOINS) platform; there are hundreds of thousands to millions of well-educated and qualified investors on one side of the bridge, on the other side are the well-screened, responsible FSPs who can deliver what they promise.


Making Financial Education available to everyone who needs it is a complicated process. It takes enormous collaboration and requires an incredible breadth of hard work, knowledge and expertise to turn this astonishing idea into motion and results. We want to build our FINANCIAL Education Brand and Platform based on the above founding philosophies with others who share our common goal, idea, passion and perspective.

AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
Download our official mobile apps today.
Financial.org is an educational platform. We DO NOT deal with securities and receive any financial benefits from Financial Products & Service Providers.
All Rights Reserved © 2016 - 2018