我們的金融理念

我們的金融理念非常簡單直接,但有效、實用且適應性很強。 Financial.org是一個獨立的金融教育平台,為其會員提供持續的金融教育;我們為全球會員社區提供實用且適用的金融知識,以及各種資產類別的現實世界的長期市場投資策略、趨勢和機會。我們相信終身金融成功的秘訣是審慎且客觀的規劃、紀律和誠實以及終身學習——終身金融教育的直接結果。金融世界正在為飛速的數字化轉型做準備,我們稱之為“區塊鏈金融演變”。展望未來,我們致力於向我們的會員傳授區塊鏈概念、應用和解決方案的相關知識,特別是在國際支付、交易、證券結算以及數字貨幣的內在潛力和價值方面,就是大眾熟知的加密貨幣。


Financial.org不是金融中介機構,因此不處理任何投資、證券或基金交易。想要投資或交易的會員必須首先加入FOINS(區塊鏈平台)。投資者與金融服務提供商之間的所有金融交易將僅通過FOINS區塊鏈系統進行,它採用了區塊鍊和分佈式賬本技術。區塊鏈中發生的交易將停留在區塊鏈中——它將永遠存在於此;沒有交易會被刪除或更改。區塊鏈技術的交易安全性的提高和操作風險的降低,大大降低了對嚴格的金融規則和過時的法規的需求。 FOINS區塊鏈系統的會員或用戶是完全免費的,並且不受任何政府或證券法規的限制/干預。從長遠來看,它可能會成為未來社會透明度、自由和誠信的更廣泛的力量。

截止到2017年年中,我們所有的教育相關的計劃都將被重新設計並圍繞區塊鏈金融應用構建。其結果是一系列創新的金融教育計劃,這些計劃將在未來十年引領這一金融教育平台。

為我們所有的會員提供持續的金融教育和重要的金融理念將永遠是我們金融平台的首要關注點。我們位於阿布扎比的全新的最先進的卓越金融教育總部將與當地的金融教育中心和許多國家的合作夥伴緊密合作,為更多的會員帶來前沿的金融知識和未來投資理念,同時在長久的未來建立一個龐大的會員基礎。

可供下載
可供下載
立即現在我們的官方移動應用。
Financial.org是一個教育的平台。我們不處理證券和接收來自金融產品與服務提供商的任何經濟利益。
版權所有 © 2016 - 2019

Our Financial Concept

Our Financial Concept is very simple and straight-forward, yet effective, practical and highly adaptable. Financial.org is an Independent Financial Education Platform that provides Ongoing Financial Education to its members; we offer our global member communities with practical and applicable financial knowledge as well as real world long-term market investment strategies, trends and opportunities across a wide range of asset classes. We believe the secret to lifelong financial success is a direct result of prudent, objective planning, discipline and honesty in addition to Lifelong Learning – Lifetime Financial Education. The world of finance is gearing up for the digital aviation transformation, that we call it, “Blockchain Financial Evolution”. Moving forward, we are committed to educating our members about Blockchain Concepts, Applications and Solutions, particularly in international payments, transactions, securities clearing and settlement as well as the underlying potential and value of digital currency, better known as Cryptocurrency.


Financial.org is NOT a Financial Intermediary, and therefore, does not handle any investments, securities or funds transactions. Members who wants to invest or trade must first plug-in to FOINS (a Blockchain Platform). All Financial transactions between investors and Financial Service Providers will only take place in FOINS Blockchain System, using blockchain and distributed ledger technology. What happens in the Blockchain stays in Blockchain – and that's how it will always be; no transactions can be deleted or altered. The increased transaction security and reduced risk of manipulation in the blockchain technology have greatly reduced the need for strict financial rules and outdated regulations. Members or users of FOINS Blockchain System are totally free and clear of any government or securities regulations/intervention. In the long run, it could prove to be a broader force for transparency, freedom and integrity in our future society.

By mid-2017, all our educational related programs were being redesigned and built around Blockchain Financial Applications. The result is a series of Innovative Financial Education Programs that are set to lead this financial education platform for the next decade.

Providing Ongoing Financial Education and Key Financial Concepts to all our members will always to be the primary focus of our Financial platform. Our new state-of-the-art Financial Education Excellence Headquarters in Abu Dhabi will work closely with local Financial Education Centres and Hubs as well as Partners in many countries to bring cutting-edge financial literacy along with future investment concepts to more members, while building up a large member-base for many years to come.

AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
Download our official mobile apps today.
Financial.org is an educational platform. We DO NOT deal with securities and receive any financial benefits from Financial Products & Service Providers.
All Rights Reserved © 2016 - 2018