مفهومنا المالي

مفهومنا المالي بسيط للغاية ومباشر، ولكنه فعال وعملي وقابل للتكيف بشكل كبير. Financial.org هو منصة مستقلة للتعليم المالي والتي توفر التعليم المالي المستمر لأعضائها، نحن نوفر لمجتمعات الأعضاء في جميع أنحاء العالم المعرفة المالية العملية والقابلة للتطبيق بالإضافة إلى استراتيجيات واتجاهات وفرص الاستثمار الحقيقي في السوق على المدى الطويل عبر مجموعة واسعة من فئات الأصول. نحن نعتقد أن سر النجاح المالي المستمر مدى الحياة هو نتيجة مباشرة للتخطيط الحكيم والموضوعي والانضباط والأمانة بالإضافة إلى التعلم مدى الحياة - التعليم المالي مدى الحياة. يستعد عالم التمويل لتحويل الطيران الرقمي، الذي نطلق عليه "ثورة التطور المالي بلوك تشين". من الآن فصاعدًا، نحن ملتزمون بتثقيف أعضائنا حول مفاهيم وتطبيقات وحلول بلوك تشين، ولا سيما في المدفوعات الدولية والمعاملات وتصفية الأوراق المالية والتسويات بالإضافة إلى الإمكانات والقيمة الكامنة للعملة الرقمية، والمعروفة باسم العملة المشفرة.


Financial.org ليست وسيط مالي، وبالتالي، لا تتعامل مع أي استثمارات أو أوراق مالية أو معاملات مالية. يجب على الأعضاء الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار أو التجارة أولاً أن يندمجوا في FOINS (منصة بلوك تشين). لن تتم جميع المعاملات المالية بين المستثمرين ومقدمي الخدمات المالية إلا في نظام FOINS بلوك تشين، باستخدام تقنية بلوك تشين وتقنية دفتر الأستاذ الموزعة. ما يحدث في بلوك تشين يبقى في بلوك تشين – وهذا هو كيف ستكون دائما. لا يمكن حذف أي معاملات أو تغييرها. أدت زيادة أمان المعاملات وتقليل مخاطر التلاعب في تكنولوجيا بلوك تشين إلى تقليل الحاجة إلى قواعد مالية صارمة ولوائح قديمة. أعضاء أو مستخدمي نظام FOINS بلوك تشين متحررون تماما وفارغون من أي لوائح / تدخلات حكومية أو ضامنات أوراق مالية. على المدى الطويل، يمكن أن يثبت أنه قوة أوسع للشفافية والحرية والنزاهة في مجتمعنا المستقبلي.

بحلول منتصف عام 2017، تم إعادة تصميم جميع برامجنا التعليمية ذات الصلة وبناؤها حول تطبيقات بلوك تشين المالية. النتيجة هي سلسلة من برنامج التعليم المالي المبتكرة التي من المقرر أن تقود هذه المنصة التعليمية المالية للعقد المقبل.

سيظل توفير التعليم المالي المستمر والمفاهيم المالية الأساسية لجميع أعضائنا هو المحور الأساسي لمنصتنا المالية. سيعمل مقرنا الجديد المتميز للتعليم المالي في أبوظبي عن كثب مع مراكز التعليم المالي والمراكز التعليمية المحلية بالإضافة إلى شركاء في العديد من البلدان لتحقيق معرفة مالية متطورة إلى جانب مفاهيم الاستثمار المستقبلية إلى المزيد من الأعضاء، مع بناء قاعدة كبيرة من الأعضاء لسنوات عديدة قادمة.

متاح للتنزيل
متاح للتنزيل
قم بتنزيل تطبيقات الجوال الرسمية الخاصة بنا اليوم.
Financial.org هي منصة تعليمية. نحن لا نتعامل بالأوراق المالية ولا نتلقى أي فوائد مالية من مزودي المنتجات والخدمات المالية.
جميع الحقوق محفوظة © 2016 - 2019

Our Financial Concept

Our Financial Concept is very simple and straight-forward, yet effective, practical and highly adaptable. Financial.org is an Independent Financial Education Platform that provides Ongoing Financial Education to its members; we offer our global member communities with practical and applicable financial knowledge as well as real world long-term market investment strategies, trends and opportunities across a wide range of asset classes. We believe the secret to lifelong financial success is a direct result of prudent, objective planning, discipline and honesty in addition to Lifelong Learning – Lifetime Financial Education. The world of finance is gearing up for the digital aviation transformation, that we call it, “Blockchain Financial Evolution”. Moving forward, we are committed to educating our members about Blockchain Concepts, Applications and Solutions, particularly in international payments, transactions, securities clearing and settlement as well as the underlying potential and value of digital currency, better known as Cryptocurrency.


Financial.org is NOT a Financial Intermediary, and therefore, does not handle any investments, securities or funds transactions. Members who wants to invest or trade must first plug-in to FOINS (a Blockchain Platform). All Financial transactions between investors and Financial Service Providers will only take place in FOINS Blockchain System, using blockchain and distributed ledger technology. What happens in the Blockchain stays in Blockchain – and that's how it will always be; no transactions can be deleted or altered. The increased transaction security and reduced risk of manipulation in the blockchain technology have greatly reduced the need for strict financial rules and outdated regulations. Members or users of FOINS Blockchain System are totally free and clear of any government or securities regulations/intervention. In the long run, it could prove to be a broader force for transparency, freedom and integrity in our future society.

By mid-2017, all our educational related programs were being redesigned and built around Blockchain Financial Applications. The result is a series of Innovative Financial Education Programs that are set to lead this financial education platform for the next decade.

Providing Ongoing Financial Education and Key Financial Concepts to all our members will always to be the primary focus of our Financial platform. Our new state-of-the-art Financial Education Excellence Headquarters in Abu Dhabi will work closely with local Financial Education Centres and Hubs as well as Partners in many countries to bring cutting-edge financial literacy along with future investment concepts to more members, while building up a large member-base for many years to come.

AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
Download our official mobile apps today.
Financial.org is an educational platform. We DO NOT deal with securities and receive any financial benefits from Financial Products & Service Providers.
All Rights Reserved © 2016 - 2018