حوكمة الشركات
مستقبل مستدام للجميع في FINANCIAL.ORG

تقوم حوكمة الشركاتفي Financial.org على أساس مجموعة من القواعد التي تحدد كيفية إدارة وتشغيل هذه الشركة من جانب القائمين عليها. يقوم فريق الإدارة التنفيذي بإدارة الشركة على أساس يومي بينما ستكون لجنة الأعضاء(عند تأسيسها بالكامل) بمثابة آلية للفحص وإحداث التوازن لضمان حماية حقوق ومزايا الأعضاء على المدى البعيد.

لجنة الأعضاء

هيكل لجنة الأعضاء في Financial.orgمماثل لمجلس الإدارة في الشركات الأخرى.

المستوى الأول من أعضاء اللجنة هم سفراء العلامة التجارية. سفراء العلامة التجارية هم ممثلو الأعضاء حول العالم الذين وصلوا إلى مستوى محدد من النجاح المالي الذي تحدده الإدارة. كما أن سفراء العلامة التجارية هم الأعضاء الذين بنوا شبكة مالية سليمة ومنظمة جيدًا.

المستوى الثاني من أعضاء اللجنة هم لجنة الأعضاء الإقليمية. تساعد لجنة الأعضاء الإقليمية Financial.org على القيام بالنشاطات المالية والبرامج التعليمية مثل المحادثات والمحاضرات وورش العمل في مناطق مختلفة حول العالم. تضم كل لجنة أعضاء إقليمية 5 أعضاء، وتقدم هذه اللجنة تقاريرها مباشرة إلى لجنة الأعضاء العالمية.

المستوى الأعلى من أعضاء اللجنة هم لجنة الأعضاء العالمية. تعمل لجنة الأعضاء العالمية التي تتألف من 7 أعضاء بقيادة رئيس اللجنة مع الإدارة التنفيذية لضمان سلاسة سير جميع البرامج التعليمية المالية والنشاطات التي تقوم بها Financial.org حول العالم. كما تقدم لجنة الأعضاء العالمية المشورة للإدارة وتعمل معها بشكل وثيق لتحديد الأهداف القصيرة والمتوسطة والبعيدة المدى لهذه المنصة.

ولكي تكون رائدا في مجال عملك يجب أن تعرض نفسك أمام العالم أجمع كي يحكم على عملك.

يتم تعيين أعضاء اللجنتين الدولية والإقليمية للأعضاء من جانبFinancial.orgبناء على توصية الزملاء من أعضاء اللجنة. تستند التعيينات على مزايا معينة في الأعضاء مثل هل العضو رائدا في مجال عمله وهل ساهم بالكثير من الوقت والمال للمساعدةفي تدعيم سمعة  وإرث Financial.org

مصممة بشكل حدسي لتلبية إحتياجاتك.

تهدف Financial.org إلى تحسين حياة الناس من خلال التعليم المالي المستمر. إن التفاعل القائم على مكافأة التعلم بين مجتمعات أعضائها العالمية وبرامج وفرص التعليم المالي المبتكرة سوف تفضي إلى منصة ستستمر في النمو والتطور من تلقاء نفسها على مر الزمن، لتلبية احتياجات أعضائها. تهدف Financial.org إلى أن تصبح منصة تعليم مالي مستقلة بالكامل يحكمها أعضاؤها ومكرسة لأعضائها.

تنطلق Financial.org للأمام بقوة وثقة.
متاح للتنزيل
متاح للتنزيل
قم بتنزيل تطبيقات الجوال الرسمية الخاصة بنا اليوم.
Financial.org هي منصة تعليمية. نحن لا نتعامل بالأوراق المالية ولا نتلقى أي فوائد مالية من مزودي المنتجات والخدمات المالية.
جميع الحقوق محفوظة © 2016 - 2019

Corporate Governance
A SUSTAINABLE FUTURE FOR EVERYONE IN FINANCIAL.ORG

Financial.org's corporate governance is a set of rules that determines how this organization is managed and run by its office bearers. The Executive Management Team runs the organization on a daily basis, while Joint Members Committees act as the check and balance mechanism to ensure members’ rights and benefits are protected in the long run.

Members Committees

The Members Committees structure in Financial.org is similar to “Board of Directors” in other corporations.

The 1st Level of Members Committee is Brand Ambassadors. Brand Ambassadors are members’ representative around the world who had achieved a certain level of Financial Success, set by the management. Brand Ambassadors are also members who had build a healthy and well-structured Financial Network.

The 2nd level of Members Committee is Regional Members Committee (RMC). RMC will assist Financial.org to run our financial activities & educational programs such as talks, seminars and workshops in various region around the world. Each RMC will have 5 members and this committee reports directly to IMC.

The highest level of Members Committee is International Members Committee (IMC). IMC with 7 members led by its Chairman will work together with the Executive Management to ensure the smooth running of all Financial.org financial education programs & activities around the world. IMC will also advise and work hand in hand with the management to set the short, medium and long-term goals of this platform.

Being Pioneers means putting yourself out there for the world to judge.

RMC & IMC members are appointed by Financial.org upon the recommendation by fellow committee members. Appointments are based on merits – being pioneer members as well as members who contributed a lot of time and money to help establish Financial.org's independence, reputation and legacy.

Intuitively Designed Around Your Needs

Financial.org is set out to improving people’s lives through ongoing financial education. The reward-learning-based interaction between its global members communities and innovative financial education programs & opportunities will lead to a platform that would continue to grow and evolve on its own over time to accommodate its Members’ Needs. Financial.org is set to become a fully Independent Financial Education Platform that is governed by its members and for its members.

Financial.org Moving Forward with Confidence
AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
Download our official mobile apps today.
Financial.org is an educational platform. We DO NOT deal with securities and receive any financial benefits from Financial Products & Service Providers.
All Rights Reserved © 2016 - 2018