公司管理方法
FINANCIAL.ORG为每个人创造可持续未来

Financial.org管理方法是决定领导者如何管理和运营该机构的一套规则。行政管理团队负责机构的日常运营,而成员委员会(完全建立后)将充当制衡机制,以长期保护成员的权利和利益。

成员委员会

Financial.org,成员委员会的结构与其它公司的“董事会”类似。

会员委员会的第一级是品牌大使。品牌大使是世界各地的会员代表,他们已取得由管理层设定的某种水平的经济回报。品牌大使也是已建立起一个健康且结构合理的金融网络的会员。

会员委员会的第二级是区域会员委员会(RMC)。RMC将协助Financial.org在世界各地开展讲座、研讨会和讲习班等金融活动及教育项目。每个RMC将拥有5名会员,直接向国际会员委员会汇报。

会员委员会的最高一级是国际会员委员会(IMC)。IMC包含7名成员,由其会长领导,将与执行管理人员一起确保Financial.org在世界各地开展各个金融教育项目和各项活动。IMC还会提出建议,与管理人员携手设定这个平台的短期、中期和长期目标。

做先锋意味着让全世界评判你。

RMC和IMC成员由Financial.org任命,并由委员会成员推荐。任命基于优点(身为先锋成员,并贡献了大量时间和金钱来打造Financial.org的声誉和传统)进行。

围绕您的需求直观地设计

Financial.org旨在通过持续金融教育改善大家的生活。通过其全球会员社区与创新金融教育项目及机会之间的回报-学习型互动,将形成一个可随时间持续增长和发展以满足其会员需求的平台。Financial.org的宗旨是成为一个受会员管理、为会员造福的完全独立金融教育平台。

Financial.org在自信地前行
可供下载
可供下载
立即现在我们的官方移动应用。
Financial.org是一个教育平台。我们不与任何证券机构做交易,并且不会从金融产品和服务提供商那里获得任何经济利益。
版权所有 © 2016 - 2019

Corporate Governance
A SUSTAINABLE FUTURE FOR EVERYONE IN FINANCIAL.ORG

Financial.org's corporate governance is a set of rules that determines how this organization is managed and run by its office bearers. The Executive Management Team runs the organization on a daily basis, while Joint Members Committees act as the check and balance mechanism to ensure members’ rights and benefits are protected in the long run.

Members Committees

The Members Committees structure in Financial.org is similar to “Board of Directors” in other corporations.

The 1st Level of Members Committee is Brand Ambassadors. Brand Ambassadors are members’ representative around the world who had achieved a certain level of Financial Success, set by the management. Brand Ambassadors are also members who had build a healthy and well-structured Financial Network.

The 2nd level of Members Committee is Regional Members Committee (RMC). RMC will assist Financial.org to run our financial activities & educational programs such as talks, seminars and workshops in various region around the world. Each RMC will have 5 members and this committee reports directly to IMC.

The highest level of Members Committee is International Members Committee (IMC). IMC with 7 members led by its Chairman will work together with the Executive Management to ensure the smooth running of all Financial.org financial education programs & activities around the world. IMC will also advise and work hand in hand with the management to set the short, medium and long-term goals of this platform.

Being Pioneers means putting yourself out there for the world to judge.

RMC & IMC members are appointed by Financial.org upon the recommendation by fellow committee members. Appointments are based on merits – being pioneer members as well as members who contributed a lot of time and money to help establish Financial.org's independence, reputation and legacy.

Intuitively Designed Around Your Needs

Financial.org is set out to improving people’s lives through ongoing financial education. The reward-learning-based interaction between its global members communities and innovative financial education programs & opportunities will lead to a platform that would continue to grow and evolve on its own over time to accommodate its Members’ Needs. Financial.org is set to become a fully Independent Financial Education Platform that is governed by its members and for its members.

Financial.org Moving Forward with Confidence
AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD
Download our official mobile apps today.
Financial.org is an educational platform. We DO NOT deal with securities and receive any financial benefits from Financial Products & Service Providers.
All Rights Reserved © 2016 - 2018