网络攻击警报——严重警告和提醒所有会员
NASDAQ 6,936.58 143.08 (+1.16%) DJIA 24,651.74 143.08 (+0.58%) S&P 500 2,675.81 23.80 (+0.89%) 15/12/2017 16:59

公司管理方法


Financial.org管理方法是决定领导者如何管理和运营该机构的一套规则。行政管理团队负责机构的日常运营,而成员委员会(完全建立后)将充当制衡机制,以长期保护成员的权利和利益。

成员委员会

Financial.org,成员委员会的结构与其它公司的“董事会”类似。


区域成员委员会(RMC)成员将协助Financial.org运营我们的金融活动和教育项目,如在许多国家的讲座、研讨会和讲习班。每个RMC将有5名成员,他们向IMC报告。


以主席为首的国际成员委员(IMC)有7名成员,他们将与行政管理层协作,以确保Financial.org的所有金融活动和世界各地的教育项目顺利进行。IMC也将为管理层提供建议,并与其携手制定机构的短期、中期和长期目标。


做先锋意味着让全世界评判你。

RMC和IMC成员由Financial.org任命,并由委员会成员推荐。任命基于优点(身为先锋成员,并贡献了大量时间和金钱来打造Financial.org的声誉和传统)进行。


围绕您的需求直观地设计

Financial.org需要几年时间来设立这些成员委员会。RMC预计会在2017年前成立并充分运作,IMC在一年后。

最终,Financial.org将成为由成员建立并为成员服务的机构。

Financial.org在自信地前行


条款与条件 | 隐私声明
Financial.org是一个教育平台。我们不与任何证券机构做交易,并且不会从金融产品和服务提供商那里获得任何经济利益。

Corporate Governance


Financial.org's corporate governance is a set of rules that determines how this organization is managed and run by its office bearers. The Executive Management Team runs the organization on a daily basis, while Members Committee (when fully established) will act as the check and balance mechanism to ensure members’ rights and benefits are protected in the long run.

Members Committee

Members Committee structure in Financial.org is similar to “Board of Directors” in other corporations.


Regional Members Committee (RMC) members will assist Financial.org to run our financial activities & educational programs such as talks, seminars and workshops in many countries. Each RMC will have 5 members and reports to IMC.


An International Members Committee (IMC) with 7 members led by its Chairman will work together with the Executive Management to ensure the smooth running of all Financial.org financial activities & educational programs around the world. IMC will also advise and work hand in hand with the management to set the short, medium and long term goals of this organisation.


Being Pioneers means putting yourself out there for the world to judge.

RMC & IMC members are appointed by Financial.org as well as upon recommendation by fellow committee members. Appointments are based on merits – being pioneer members as well as members who contributed a lot of time and money to help establish Financial.org's reputation and legacy.


Intuitively Designed Around Your Needs

However, it will take a couple of years for Financial.org to set up these members committees. RMC is expected to materialize and fully functional by 2017 and IMC the year after.

Eventually, Financial.org will become an organization that is by its members and for its members.

Financial.org Moving Forward with Confidence