تحذير من هجوم إلكتروني - تحذيرات شديدة وتنبيهات لجميع الأعضاء
NASDAQ 6,840.08 117.68 (+0.39%) DJIA 24,329.16 117.68 (+0.48%) S&P 500 2,651.50 14.52 (+0.55%) 20/03/1439 17:00

حوكمة الشركات


تقوم حوكمة الشركاتفي Financial.org على أساس مجموعة من القواعد التي تحدد كيفية إدارة وتشغيل هذه الشركة من جانب القائمين عليها. يقوم فريق الإدارة التنفيذي بإدارة الشركة على أساس يومي بينما ستكون لجنة الأعضاء(عند تأسيسها بالكامل) بمثابة آلية للفحص وإحداث التوازن لضمان حماية حقوق ومزايا الأعضاء على المدى البعيد.

لجنة الأعضاء

هيكل لجنة الأعضاء في Financial.orgمماثل لمجلس الإدارة في الشركات الأخرى.


سوف تساعد لجنة الأعضاء الإقليميةFinancial.org(RMC) في تنظيم الأنشطة المالية والبرامج التعليمية مثل المؤتمرات والندوات وورش العمل في العديد من البلدان. وكل لجنة أعضاء أقليمية ستتكون من 5 أعضاء وترفع تقاريرها إلى لجنة الأعضاء الدولية


وستعمل لجنة الأعضاء الدولية والمكونة من 7 أعضاء ويترأسها رئيس الشركة جنبا إلى جنب مع الإدارة التنفيذية لضمان التنفيذ السليم لجميعالأنشطة المالية والبرامج التعليمية التي تقوم بها Financial.org في جميع أنحاء العالم. ستقوم لجنة الأعضاء الدولية أيضا بتقديم المشورة والعمل جنبا إلى جنب مع الإدارة لوضع أهداف قصيرة ومتوسطة وطويلة المدى لهذه المنظمة


ولكي تكون رائدا في مجال عملك يجب أن تعرض نفسك أمام العالم أجمع كي يحكم على عملك.

يتم تعيين أعضاء اللجنتين الدولية والإقليمية للأعضاء من جانبFinancial.orgبناء على توصية الزملاء من أعضاء اللجنة. تستند التعيينات على مزايا معينة في الأعضاء مثل هل العضو رائدا في مجال عمله وهل ساهم بالكثير من الوقت والمال للمساعدةفي تدعيم سمعة وإرث Financial.org


مصممة بشكل حدسي لتلبية إحتياجاتك.

ومع ذلك فقد يستغرق الأمر عدة سنوات قبل أن تتمكنFinancial.orgمن تشكيل تلك اللجان. من المتوقع أن يكتمل تشكيل اللجنة الإقليمية للأعضاء وتعمل بكامل طاقتها بحلول عام 2017 واللجنة الدولية في العام الذي يليه.

وفي نهاية المطافسوف تصبح Financial.orgمنظمة يقوم على إدارتها الأعضاء لصالح الأعضاء.

تنطلق Financial.org للأمام بقوة وثقة.


الأحكام والشروط | سياسة الخصوصية
Financial.org هي منصة تعليمية. نحن لا نتعامل بالأوراق المالية ولا نتلقى أي فوائد مالية من مزودي المنتجات والخدمات المالية.

Corporate Governance


Financial.org's corporate governance is a set of rules that determines how this organization is managed and run by its office bearers. The Executive Management Team runs the organization on a daily basis, while Members Committee (when fully established) will act as the check and balance mechanism to ensure members’ rights and benefits are protected in the long run.

Members Committee

Members Committee structure in Financial.org is similar to “Board of Directors” in other corporations.


Regional Members Committee (RMC) members will assist Financial.org to run our financial activities & educational programs such as talks, seminars and workshops in many countries. Each RMC will have 5 members and reports to IMC.


An International Members Committee (IMC) with 7 members led by its Chairman will work together with the Executive Management to ensure the smooth running of all Financial.org financial activities & educational programs around the world. IMC will also advise and work hand in hand with the management to set the short, medium and long term goals of this organisation.


Being Pioneers means putting yourself out there for the world to judge.

RMC & IMC members are appointed by Financial.org as well as upon recommendation by fellow committee members. Appointments are based on merits – being pioneer members as well as members who contributed a lot of time and money to help establish Financial.org's reputation and legacy.


Intuitively Designed Around Your Needs

However, it will take a couple of years for Financial.org to set up these members committees. RMC is expected to materialize and fully functional by 2017 and IMC the year after.

Eventually, Financial.org will become an organization that is by its members and for its members.

Financial.org Moving Forward with Confidence